





Osher at Towson University Advisory Council

James Fish, advisory board chair

Robin Tress, secretary

Pam Windsor, planning/development committee

Tracy Jacobs, curriculum committee

Ilene Lewandowski, classroom facilitation committee

Ruth Spivak, philanthropy committee

At-Large Members:

Deborah Anderson

Lynda Anozie

Charlene Couch

Sandy Goldberg

Colleen Lamont

Ilene Lewandowski

Ruth Spivak

Ex-officio:

Tracy Jacobs, director

Jessica Tye, membership coordinator