Academics


Towson Uteach

Affiliated Faculty

The Towson UTeach affiliated faculty hails from several departments across the Fisher College of Science and Mathematics and the College of Education and encompasses a wide range of interests and specialties. These faculty and staff are fully committed to the preparation of prospective secondary STEM teachers.


Name
Department
Contact Information
Linda Cooper Co-Director, Towson UTeach lcooper@towson.edu
410-704-3817
7800 York Road, 368
Christine Roland Co-Director, Towson UTeach croland@towson.edu
410-704-3450
7800 York Road, 369
Terry Berkeley Chairperson, Department of Secondary Education

tberkeley@towson.edu
410-704-2511
Hawkins Hall, 404D

Diana Cheng Department of Mathematics dcheng@towson.edu
410-704-2086
7800 York Road, 329
Cindy Ghent Department of Biological Sciences cghent@towson.edu
410-704-5918
Smith Hall, 326
Sarah Haines Department of Biological Sciences shaines@towson.edu
410-704-2926
Smith Hall, 315
Ronald Hermann Department of Physics, Astronomy & Geosciences rhermann@towson.edu
410-704-3011
Smith Hall, 412B
Mark Herzog Department of Secondary Education rherzog@towson.edu
410-704-5896
Hawkins Hall, 413A
Gail Kaplan Department of Mathematics gkaplan@towson.edu
410-704-4975
7800 York Road, 326
R. Michael Krach Department of Mathematics rkrach@towson.edu
410-704-2977
7800 York Road, 336
Pamela Lottero-Perdue Department of Physics, Astronomy & Geosciences plottero@towson.edu
410-704-4598
Smith Hall, 412F
Ashley Lucas Department of Secondary Education alucas@towson.edu
410-704-3544
Hawkins Hall, 413P
Todd Moyer Department of Mathematics tmoyer@towson.edu
410-704-4311
7800 York Road, 358
Matthew Perkins Towson UTeach

mperkins@towson.edu
410-704-5215
7800 York Road, 367

Sonali Raje Department of Chemistry sraje@towson.edu
410-704-4622
Smith Hall, 528D
Reza Sarhangi Department of Mathematics gsarhangi@towson.edu
410-704-4922
7800 York Road, 325
Lawrence Shirley Department of Mathematics lshirley@towson.edu
410-704-3500
7800 York Road, 367
Felice Shore Department of Mathematics fshore@towson.edu
410-704-4450
7800 York Road, 366
Sandy Spitzer Department of Mathematics sspitzer@towson.edu
410-704-2062
7800 York Road, 355
Wei Sun Department of Mathematics wsun@towson.edu
410-704-4921
7800 York Road, 337
Ming Tomayko Department of Mathematics mtomayko@towson.edu
410-704-2621
7800 York Road, 353
Maureen Yarnevich Department of Mathematics myarnevich@towson.edu
410-704-2988
7800 York Road, 318
     

 

Towson UTeach Program
7800 York Road, Room 368 (campus map)
Phone: 410-704-5248
E-mail: UTeach@towson.edu


Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now