Membership Committee


The TU-AAUP has revived its dormant Membership Committee this year with a structure that includes representatives from each college and department working to bring new members to the TU-AAUP.  At present there are college reps from CLA, FCSM, COE, and COFAC, who would love to be joined by a rep from CBE and CHP. The strength of the TU-AAUP lies in its membership.  If you would like to join, please send your $15 check, made out to TU-AAUP, to Shaun Johnson (, Department of Early Education.

If you have ideas for increasing membership or would be willing to serve as either a college or departmental rep, please contact Brian Fath (

Back to Fall 2010 Newsletter