About TU

Office of Human Resources

Building Bridges Across Maryland

Program Coordinators

 

Goucher College

Contact: Maggie Elligson
Associate Director of Human Resources

1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21204
410.337.6135 l maggie.elligson@goucher.edu

Loyola University Maryland

Contact: Maryalice Burnham
Program Coordinator, Professional Development

4501 North Charles Street

Baltimore, MD 21210
410.617.1345 l mlburnham@loyola.edu

Maryland Institute College of Art

Contact: Courtney Doyle
Benefits Coordinator

1300 Mount Royal Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21217
410.225.2363 l cdoyle@mica.edu

 

Notre Dame of Maryland University

Contact: Shannon Raum
Human Resources Assistant

4701 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
410.532.5898 l sraum1@ndm.edu

Towson University

Contact: Mike Noll
Training & Development Manager

8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252
410.704.6015 l mnoll@towson.edu

University of Baltimore

Contact: Mark Emmel
Senior Training Leader & HR Business Partner

1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410.837.5410 l memmel@ubalt.edu

 

Contact your institution’s representative for additional information.

_______________________________________________________________________________

 

Announcements

 

Building Bridges Home

Program Coordinators

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now