About TU

Office of Human Resources

Building Bridges Across Maryland

Current Program Coordinators

 

Maryland Institute College of Art

Contact: Courtney Doyle
Employee Relations Specialist

1300 Mount Royal Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21217
410.225.2583 l cdoyle@mica.edu

McDaniel College

Contact: Jennifer Glennon

Director of Human Resources

2 College Hill

Westminster, MD 21157

410-857-2205 l jglennon@mcdaniel.edu

Notre Dame of Maryland University

Contact: Shannon Raum
Human Resources Assistant

4701 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
410.532.5898 l sraum1@ndm.edu

Towson University

Contact: Mike Noll
Training & Development Manager

8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252
410.704.6015 l mnoll@towson.edu

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Contact: Jill Weinknecht Wardell
Manager, Workplace Learning & Wellness

1000 Hilltop Circle

Baltimore, MD 21250
410.455.1442 l jweink1@umbc.edu


Former Program Partners

Goucher College

Contact: Mallory Kola
Assistant Director of Human Resources

1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21204
mallory.kola@goucher.edu

Loyola University Maryland

Contact: Maryalice Meister

Senior Human Resources Generalist

4501 North Charles Street

Baltimore, MD 21210
410.617.1345 l mlmeister@loyola.edu

University of Baltimore

Contact: Mark Emmel
Training and Communications Manager

1319 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
410.837.5410 l memmel@ubalt.edu

 

Contact your institution’s representative for additional information.

_______________________________________________________________________________

 

Announcements

 

Building Bridges Home

Program Coordinators

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now