About TU


AUXILIARY SERVICES

Staff

 

 

Dan Slattery

Associate Vice President

Phone: 410-704-2364

Fax: 410-704-4321

E-mail: dslattery@towson.edu

Kelly Crispo

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 410-704-2365

Fax: 410-704-4321

E-mail: kcrispo@towson.edu

Jacob Smith

Director, Finance & Information Systems

Phone: 410-704-3516

Fax: 410-704-4321

E-mail: jwsmith@towson.edu

Roy Cubbler

Director, Dining Services

Phone: 410-704-2302

Fax: 410-704-3560

E-mail: rcubbler@towson.edu

Stacy Elofir

Director, University Store

Phone: 410-704-4414

Fax: 410-704-3482

E-mail: selofir@towson.edu

Sarah Fike

Director, University Child Care Center

Phone:  410-704-2652

Fax:  410-704-3771

E-mail: sfike@towson.edu

David Hinshaw

General Manager, Marriott (Burkshire)

Phone: 410-324-8106

Fax: 410-324-8104

E-mail: dhinshaw@towson.edu

Jim McTygue

Director, Event and Conference Services

Phone: 410-704-2319

Fax: 410-704-3048

E-mail: jmctygue@towson.edu

Pam Mooney

Director, Parking & Transportation Services

Phone: 410-704-3514

Fax: 410-704-4341

Email: pmooney@towson.edu

Ralph Valle

Director, Auxiliary Marketing, Art, and Printing Services

Phone: 410-704-2179

Fax: 410-704-4809

E-mail: rvalle@towson.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now