About TU


AUXILIARY SERVICES FINANCE & SYSTEMS

Staff Directory

 

Vacant

Director

Phone: 410-704-3516

E-mail: 

 

Kelly Crispo

Administrative Assistant II

Phone: 410-704-4255

E-mail:  kcrispo@towson.edu

Vanessa Topping

Budget Analyst

Phone: 410-704-4995 

E-mail: wtopping@towson.edu

Fran Kateley

Accounting Manager

Phone:410-704-4996

E-mail:  fkateley@towson.edu


Cindy Weisman

Finance Associate

Phone:  410-704-4997

E-mail: cweisman@towson.edu

Verna Green

Accounting Clerk

Phone: 410-704-5685

Email: vgreen@towson.edu

Joan Doremus

University Union Cash Office Manager

Phone:  410-704-5597

Email:  jdoremus@towson.edu

Myron Esterson

IT Manager

Phone: 410-704-3854

E-mail: mesterson@towson.edu

Trenton Gingerich

Systems Analyst

Phone: 410-704-3847

E-mail: tgingerich@towson.edu

 

Greg Yackley

IT Support Specialist

Phone: 410-704-3853

E-mail: gyackley@towson.edu

Robert Donatelli

IT Support Specialist

Phone: 410-704-3848

E-mail: rdonatelli@towson.edu

Channon Young

IT Support Specialist

Phone:  410-704-0515

E-mail:  cyoung@towson.edu

 

 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now