About TU


AUXILIARY SERVICES FINANCE & SYSTEMS

Staff Directory

Jacob Smith

Director

Phone: 410-704-3516

Email: jwsmith@towson.edu

 

Dena Barnwell

Administrative Assistant II

Phone: 410-704-4255

Email:dbarnwell@towson.edu

Vanessa Topping

Budget Analyst

Phone: 410-704-4995 

Email: wtopping@towson.edu

Fran Kateley

Accounting Manager

Phone:410-704-4996

Email:  fkateley@towson.edu


Cindy Weisman

Finance Associate

Phone:  410-704-4997

Email: cweisman@towson.edu

Verna Green

Accounting Clerk

Phone: 410-704-5685

Email: vgreen@towson.edu

Joan Doremus

University Union Cash Office Manager

Phone:  410-704-5597

Email:  jdoremus@towson.edu

Myron Esterson

IT Manager

Phone: 410-704-3854

Email: mesterson@towson.edu

Trenton Gingerich

Systems Analyst

Phone: 410-704-3847

Email: tgingerich@towson.edu

 

Greg Yackley

IT Support Specialist

Phone: 410-704-3853

Email: gyackley@towson.edu

Vacant

IT Support Specialist

Phone: 410-704-3848

Email: 

Channon Young

IT Support Specialist

Phone:  410-704-0515

Email:  cyoung@towson.edu

 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now