About TU


Auxiliary Services Business Office

Staff

D. Brett Collins

Business Office Manager

410-704-3518

dcollins@towson.edu

Lindsay Guckert

Campus Card Manager

410-704-7128

lguckert@towson.edu

Ashley McAvoy

OneCard Services Associate

410-704-5328

amcavoy@towson.edu

Mary Pat Pfeifer

Business Office Supervisor

410-704-5089

mpfeifer@towson.edu

Joanne Forrester

Ticket Office Manager

410-704-5192

jforrester@towson.edu

Curtis Thaniel

Cashier

410-704-2284

cthaniel@towson.edu

Karen Mullaney

Account Clerk III

410-704-2287

kmullaney@towson.edu

 

 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now