About TU


Facilities Management

Contact Us

General Information

Office:   General Services, Room 104
Hours:   Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Phone:   410-704-2481
Fax:   410-704-4082
     

Mailing Address

Facilities Management
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001

 



Staff

 

Kevin Petersen

Associate Vice President

Office:   General Services, Room 106B
Phone:   410-704-2487
E-mail:   kpetersen@towson.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Bernadette Reed

Executive Administrative Assistant

Office:   General Services, Room 104
Phone:   410-704-4712
E-mail:  

breed@towson.edu

 

 

 

Dennis Bohlayer  

Dennis Bohlayer

Director, Energy Engineering & Conservation

Office:   General Services, Room 106A
Phone:   410-704-3392
E-mail:  

dbohlayer@towson.edu

Butler, Phil

 

 

Phil Butler
Director, Material Management

Office:   General Services, Room 115
Phone:   410-704-2479
E-mail:   pbutler@towson.edu

 

Scott Guckert  

Scott Guckert
Director, Construction Services

Office:   General Services, Room 132L
Phone:   410-704-3981
E-mail:   sguckert@towson.edu

Dave Mayhew

Dave Mayhew

Director, University Architecture

Office:   General Services, Room 132I
Phone:   410-704-4459
E-mail:   dmayhew@towson.edu
     
   

VACANT
Director, Operations & Maintenance

Office:   General Services, Room 106B
Phone:   410-704-2716
E-mail:   kpetersen@towson.edu

 

Kris Phillips

 

Kris Phillips

Director, Facilities Planning

Office:   General Services, Room 132E
Phone:   410-704-4720
E-mail:   kphillips@towson.edu

Riley, Pauletta

Pauletta Riley
Director, Administration and Support Services

Office:   General Services, Room 103
Phone:   410-704-2509
E-mail:   priley@towson.edu

                                                    

 




 

 

Renee Norman

Associate Director, Business & Finance

Office:   General Services Room 103

Phone:   410-704-5389

E-mail:  rnorman@towson.edu

     
Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now