About TU


Facilities Management

Contact Us

Phillip Butler
Director of Materiel Management
General Services, Room 115
Phone: 410-704-2479
E-mail: pbutler@towson.edu

Robert Childs
Assistant Materiel Manager
General Services, Room 117
Phone: 410-704-2510
E-mail: rchilds@towson.edu

Martin Cruz
Storekeeper
General Services, Room 117
Phone: 410-704-3833
E-mail: mcruz@towson.edu

Larry Long
Moving & Storage Specialist
General Services, Room 117
Phone: 410-704-4234
E-mail: llong@towson.edu

Kristen Marx
Storekeeper
General Services, Room 117
Phone: 410-704-2478
E-mail: kmarx@towson.edu

Thomas McDermott, Jr.
Driver
General Services, Room 117
Phone: 410-704-2479
E-mail: tmcdermott@towson.edu

Ginger McGeehan
Administrative Assistant
General Services, Room 115
Phone: 410-704-2479
E-mail: mmcgeehan@towson.edu

Marc Nall
Storekeeper
General Services, Room 117
Phone: 410-704-2478
E-mail: manall@towson.edu

Glenda Pierce
Property Records Clerk
Enrollment Services, Room 110
Phone: 410-704-4963
E-mail: gpierce@towson.edu

John Propst
Property Records Supervisor
Enrollment Services, Room 110B
Phone: 410-704-2175
E-mail: jpropst@towson.edu

 

General Information

Materiel Management
General Services, Room 115
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Receiving Hours: Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Phone: 410-704-2479
Fax: 410-704-2644
E-mail: generalemail@towson.edu

Mailing Address:

Materiel Management
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001

 

 

 

 

Materiel Management

General Services , Room 115

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Receiving Hours: Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


Phone: 410-704-2479

Fax: 410-704-2644

Email: pbutler@towson.edu


Announcements

• Learn about the restrictions for making on-campus deliveries.

• Looking for a package sent to central receiving? We can help you find it.



 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now