About TU
 
 


University Police

Staff

Name & Title

Division/Bureau

Contact Info

Anthony Anderson

PFC..

Squad C, Patrol Division

aanderson@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg., Room 216

Mark F. Armour

Police Communications Operator

Communications Division

marmour@towson.edu

410-704-4814

General Services, Room 109

Charles Baker
Corporal

Operations Squad

cbaker@towson.edu
410-704-4531
Public Safety Bldg. Room 220

Jocelyn Barnes-Presbury

PFC

Squad B, Patrol Division

jbarnespresb@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Larry Bell
Corporal

Logistics Corporal, Administrative and Technical Services Division

lbell@towson.edu
410-704-3845
Public Safety Bldg. Room 111

Jacqnes Binder

Corporal

Squad C, Patrol Division

jbinder@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Donna Boling

Administrative Assistant

Administrative and Technical Services Division

dboling@towson.edu

410-704-2506

Public Safety Bldg. Room 205

Richard Boord
Corporal

Squad A,  Patrol Division

rboord@towson.edu
410-704-2505
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Diane Brooks

Police Communications Operator

Communications Division

dbrooks@towson.edu

410-704-4814

General Services, Room 109

Tori Burks

Police Communications Operator

Communications Division

tburks@towson.edu

410-704-4814

General Services, Room 109

Clarissa Cavanaugh
Police Communications Operator

Communications Division

ccavanaugh@towson.edu
410-704-4814
General Services, Room 109
Andy Cline
Corporal

K-9 Officer

acline@towson.edu
410-704-2505
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216
Jean Comer West
Executive Administrative Assistant I

Office of Public Safety

jcomer@towson.edu
410-704-5766
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Shannon Cotton

PFC

Squad B, Patrol Division

scotton@towson.edu

410-+704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 214

Kevin Conroy

Corporal

Squad A, Patrol Division

kconroy@towson.edu
410-704-2380
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Greg Daniels
Police Aide

Patrol Division

gdaniels@towson.edu
410-704-2505
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216
Carroll Dowery
Police Communications Operator

Communications Division

cdowery@towson.edu
410-704-4814
General Services, Room 109
Rudell Faltz
Criminal Records Clerk

Administrative and Technical Services Division

rfaltz@towson.edu
410-704-4815
Public Safety Bldg. Room 103

Russell Gayle

PFC.

Squad B, Patrol Division

rgayle@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Richard Geiwitz

Police Communications Operator

Communications Division

rgeiwitz@towson.edu

410-704-4814

General Services, Room109

Bernard Gerst
Associate Vice President, Office of Public Safety and Chief of Police

 

bgerst@towson.edu
410-704-2505
Public Safety Bldg. Room 202
Joseph Gregory
Corporal

Office of Emergency Preparedness

jgregory@towson.edu
410-5951
Public Safety Bldg. Room 112
Sam Hannigan
Sergeant, Professional Standards

Administrative and Technical Services Division

shannigan@towson.edu
410-704-3711
Public Safety Bldg. Room 227

Ronald Harris
Sergeant

Squad A, Patrol Division

rharris@towson.edu
410-704-2392
Public Safety Bldg. Room 215

Charles Herring
Deputy Chief of Police

Commander, Administrative and Technical Services Division

cherring@towson.edu
410-704-5913
Public Safety Bldg. Room 203

Shawnette Hooper
Police Communications Operator

Communications Division

shooper@towson.edu
410-704-4814
General Services, Room 109

James Krawczyk III

Corporal

Patrol Division

jkrawczyk@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Cedrick McCoy
Corporal

Squad C, Patrol Division

cmccoy@towson.edu
410-704-2505
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Glenn Merritt

Corporal

Squad C, Patrol Division

gmerritt@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Elmer Chuck Mohr

PFC.

Squad B, Patrol Division

emohr@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

James Moynihan
Sergeant

Operations Squad Supervisor

jmoynihan@towson.edu
410-704-4511

Public Safety Bldg. Room 220

Robert Novak
Captain

Commander, Patrol Division

rnovak@towson.edu
410-704-5375
Public Safety Bldg. Room 214

Frank Pakaski
Corporal

Squad B, Patrol Division

fpakaski@towson.edu
410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Deano Perry
Corporal

Squad A, Patrol Division

dperry@towson.edu
410-704-2505
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Terry Pompey
Corporal

Squad A, Patrol Division

tpompey@towson.edu
410-704-2505
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Peter Publico
Corporal

Squad A, Patrol Division

ppublico@towson.edu
410-704-2505
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Chris Reed
Corporal

Squad B, Patrol Division

creed@towson.edu
410-704-2505
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Robert Reed

PFC

Squad B, Patrol Division

rreed@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Anthony Rinaldi

Corporal

Squad C, Patrol Division

arinaldi@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Bruce Robins
Planner

Administrative and Technical Services Division

brobins@towson.edu
410-704-5730
Public Safety Bldg. Room 206

Ryne Robinson

PFC.

Squad C, Patrol Division

rrobinson@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldt. Room 216

John Ross

Corporal

Squad B, Patrol Division

jross@towson.edu

410-704-2505

General Services, Room124F

Scott Rouch
Communications Supervisor and Sergeant

Operations Support Bureau

srouch@towson.edu
410-704-2446
Public Safety Bldg. 108
Richard Saylor
Corporal

Operations Squad

rsaylor@towson.edu
410-704-4516
Public Safety Bldg. Room 220

Jacquelyn Shanahan

Corporal

Squad A, Patrol Bureau

jshanahan@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Barbara Sherden

Police Aide

Patrol Division

bsherdan@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Wade Sievers
Sergeant

Squad C, Patrol Division

wsievers@towson.edu
410-704-2392
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Kinyel Snipes

Police Communications Operator

Communications Division

ksnipes@towson.edu

410-704-4814

General Services, Room 109

Matt Tewey

Corporal

Communications Division

mtewey@towson.edu
410-704-5268
Public Safety Bldg. Room 104

Adrienne Turpin
Police Aide

Patrol Division

aturpin@towson.edu
410-704-2505
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Wayne Warnick

Corporal

Operations Squad

wwarnick@towson.edu

410-704-4521

Public Safety Bldg. Room 220

Jerry Weaver

Corporal

Squad C, Patrol Division

jweaver@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Richard Wheeler

Information Support Services Supervisor

Administrative and Technical Services Bureau

rawheeler@towson.edu

410-704-3381

Public Safety Bldg. Room 103

Angela Williams

PFC

Squad C, Patrol Division

awilliams@towson.edu

410-704-2505

Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Kia Williams

Corporal

Community Crime Reduction Unit

kdwilliams@towson.edu

410-704-5622

University Union

Joyce Woodard
Police Aide

Patrol Division

jwoodard@towson.edu
410-704-2505
Public Safety Bldg. Room 216

Jessica Wright
Police Communications Operator

Communications Division

jwright@towson.edu
410-704-4814
General Services, Room 109


 
Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now