Department of Art


BFA of Art + Design

Digital Art + Design Concentration (BFA)

Faculty

digital art and design faculty in the classroom

Full-Time Faculty

Stuart Stein
Digital Art + Design Area Coordinator
410-704-3682
sstein@towson.edu

Sujan Shrestha
Assistant Professor
410-704-2797
sshrestha@towson.edu

 

Staff

Richard Thomas
Digital Lab Manager
410-704-5429
rthomas@towson.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Julie Benoit
jbenoit@towson.edu

Sean Cohen
scohen@towson.edu

Carolyn Fucile
cfucile@towson.edu

Meggan Marx
mmarx@towson.edu

Matthew McCormack
mmccormack@towson.edu

Cyle Metzger
cmetzger@towson.edu

Ryan Smith
rtsmith@towson.edu

 

 

 


 

Department of Art + Design, Art History, Art Education
Center for the Arts, Room 3103 (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2808
Fax: 410-704-2810
E-mail: artdepartment@towson.edu



spotlight


by Stuart Stein

For more examples of faculty work, visit our faculty portfolio.

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now