Department of Art


BFA of Art + Design

Graphic Design Concentration (BFA)

Faculty

graphic design faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Jessica Ring
Graphic Design Area Coordinator
Associate Professor
410-704-5426
jring@towson.edu

Nahid Tootoonchi
Associate Professor
410-704-4193
ntootoonchi@towson.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

Allison Baumbusch-Ernst

aabaumbuscher@towson.edu

Domenica Genovese

dgenivese@towson.edu

Laura Hatcher
lhatcher@towson.edu

Megan Hickey
mhickey@towson.edu

Kimberly Hopkins
khopkins@towson.edu

Michael Ring
mring@towson.edu

Nicole Shiflet

nShiflet@towson.edu

Claude Skelton

cskelton@towson.edu

Keven Sprouls
sprouls@towson.edu

Kate Tallent

KTallent@towson.edu

Don Willet
dwillett@towson.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Art + Design, Art History, Art Education
Center for the Arts, Room 3103 (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2808
Fax: 410-704-2810
E-mail: artdepartment@towson.edu



spotlight


Assistant Professor, Nahid Tootoonchi, area coordinator of Graphic Design, spoke to students from Harford Community College, describing her experience collecting and curating the works for Beneath the Surface: Poster Exhibition from Iran.

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now