College of Fine Arts and Communication


Arts Integration Institute

Faculty

 

Name

Contact Info

Susan Rotkovitz
Director

srotkovitz@towson.edu
410-704-3658
Center for the Arts 2080

Kay Broadwater
Curriculum Expert

kbroadwater@towson.edu
410-704-3689
Center for the Arts

Riselle Abrams

rabrams@towson.edu

Nancy Fishel

nfishel@bcps.org

 

Shelley Johnson

sjohnsonart@gmail.com

sjohnson1@msde.state.md.us

 

Pat Klos

PKlos@aacps.org
PKlos@towson.edu

Jaye Knutson

jknutson@towson.edu

 

Karen Campbell Kuebler

kkcdanser@verizon.net
kcampbellkuebler@towson.edu

Alicia Mueller amueller@towson.edu

Joan Weber

jabberjw@gmail.com
joan@creativityandassociates.com

 


 


 


 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now