College of Fine Arts and Communication


Arts Integration Institute

Faculty

Name

Contact Info

Susan Rotkovitz
Director

srotkovitz@towson.edu
410-704-3658
Center for the Arts 3023

Kay Broadwater
Curriculum Expert

kbroadwater@towson.edu
410-704-3689
Center for the Arts

Riselle Abrams

rabrams@towson.edu

Kristina Berdan

lizard70@aol.com

Linda Krakaur

dramaties@aol.com

Nancy Fishel

nkfishel@comcast.net

Julie Carmean

julie.carmean@gmail.com

Jaye Knutson

jknutson@towson.edu


 


 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now