Banner Text

Asian Arts & Culture Center

Advisory Board

The Asian Arts & Culture Center's Advisory Board supports the center's artistic, cultural and educational objectives. It is made up of dedicated volunteers from the community.

Board Members 2012-2013

Anthony Montcalmo, President
Sandra Esslinger, Vice President, Outreach
Louise Miller, Vice President, Membership
Yoshinobu Shiota, Vice President, Development

Susan Behm
Kitty Chin
Udyan Khanna
Patty Kirwan
Raj Nair
Mei-Jung Shen
Santiago Solis
Hector Veloso
Menchie Veloso



Joanna Pecore, Director
Nerissa Paglinauan Daniels, Program Manager

Asian Arts & Culture Center
Center for the Arts, Room 2037 (map)
Gallery Hours: Monday - Friday, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.;
Saturday 1 - 4 p.m. (during exhibitions)

Phone: 410-704-2807






University Police

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now