College of Health Professions


Department of Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology and Deaf Studies

Deaf Studies

Full-Time Faculty

 

Name Contact Info
Sheryl Cooper, Ph.D.

scooper@towson.edu
VP: 443-377-3438

Office: 410-704-2436

Jody H. Cripps, Ph.D.
jcripps@towson.edu
VP: 443-275-9448
Ronald Fenicle, M.A

rfenicle@towson.edu

Videophone:

Elayne Fife, M.A

efife@towson.edu
Videophone: 443-275-5122

Aimee Sever asever@towson.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Name Contact Info

Daniel Frank

dfrank@towson.edu
Edna Johnston Ejohnston@towson.edu


Department of Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology and Deaf Studies
Van Bokkelen Hall, Room 105
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-4153
Fax: 410-704-4131
E-mail: Department of Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology and Deaf Studies - asld@towson.edu


 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now