Banner Text


CAMPUS MINISTRIES

Religious Staff Coordinating Council  (RSCC)

 

Name Title/Organization/Location Contact Information

Young & Terry Choi

Agape Campus Christian Fellowship

443-850-6863
tchoi@towson.edu
 

Rev. Laura Sinche

Baltimore Lutheran Campus Ministry
 

410-321-4484
lsinche@towson.edu
try.org/towson.htm http//www.baltimorelutherancampusminis

Mike McQuitty

Baptist

315.569.2630                                     mmcquitty@bcmd.org

Larry Kelly

Campus Crusade for Christ
 

410-409-4849
lkelly@towson.edu

Ruth Wirtz

Campus International Christian Fellowship

410-329-1236

rwirtz32@hotmail.com

Fr. Tom Ryan

 

Catholic Campus Minister
Newman Center

410-828-0622                                             

Rabbi Mendy Rivkin

Chabad House

410-825-0779
rabbi@jewishtowson.com

Mary Jane Johnson

Secretary of RSCC

Christian Science Church

410-925-8810
jmm2468@gmail.com

David Premont

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints (L.D.S.)

301-793-0741
premontde@ldsces.org

 

Cash McHargue

Disciples on Campus

410-259-0603
c.mchargue@gmail.com

                                                                   

Episcopal Minister

443-388-9148

Sam Konig

President of RSCC 

Hillel 443-847-1026                          skonig@towson.edu

Kristina Raine

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship

443-717-4168

kristina/raine@gmail.com

Efy Flamm Jewish Collegiate Network
 
443-690-5073
Flammfam@Juno.com

Dr. Sanaullah Kirmani Muslim Student Advisor

443-761-9831
skirmani@towson.edu

Victor Collins Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs / Center for Student Diversity

410-704-2051

lcollins@towson.edu

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now