Life@TU


Career CenterPhoto of Career Center Staff

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Career Center Operations


Lorie Logan-Bennett, M.A.
Director
Liaison to Fisher College of Science and Mathematics & Division of Economic and Community Outreach
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-2386
E-mail: lloganbennett@towson.edu


Tasha Benn
Administrative Assistant II
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-2233
E-mail: tbenn@towson.edu


Corey Dunning
Administrative Assistant I
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-2233
E-mail: cdunning@towson.edu

Keith Jones, M.S.
Marketing & IT Coordinator
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-4838
E-mail: krjones@towson.edu

Career Counseling


Seana Coulter, M.Ed., NCC
Assistant Director
National Certified Counselor
Liaison to College of Liberal Arts & Center for Student Diversity
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-4842
E-mail: stcoulter@towson.edu



Employer Services and Career Events


Cary Smedley, M.S.
Employer Relations Coordinator
Liaison to College of Business and Economics & Athletics
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-4839
E-mail: csmedley@towson.edu

Savina Wiggins
Student Employment Coordinator
7800 York Road Building, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-2730
E-mail: swiggins@towson.edu

Justina DiCarlo
Job Location and Development Coordinator
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-3670
E-mail: jdicarlo@towson.edu

Daisy Davis
Graduate Assistant
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-3897
E-mail: ddavis30@students.towson.edu

Internships and Experiential Education

Glenda Henkel, M.Ed., M.S.
Associate Director
Liaison to College of Education & Honors College
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-2932
E-mail: ghenkel@towson.edu

Laura Smith, M.Ed.
Internship Coordinator/Career Advisor
Liaison to College of Fine Arts and Communication & Alumni Relations
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-4659
E-mail: lsmith@towson.edu 

Rachel Bachman, M.Ed., NCC
Internship Coordinator/Career Advisor
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-3224
E-mail: rbachman@towson.edu


Casey Cooper
Graduate Assistant
7800 York Road, Suite 206
Phone: 410-704-4837
E-mail: ccoope15@students.towson.edu

The Career Center
7800 York Road Building, Suite 206 (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Call to schedule an appointment.
Express Hours: Monday – Thursday, 1 - 3 p.m. (No appointment needed for 15-minute consultation)

Phone: 410-704-2233
Fax: 410-704-3459
E-mail: careercenter@towson.edu


Hire@TU

Calendar of Events

Media Library

Follow us

FacebookLinkedInTwitter

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now