College of Business & Economics

CBE Administration

CBE Dean's Office
Shohreh Kaynama
Dean and Professor
skaynama@towson.edu
410-704-3342
Stephens Hall, Room 218
Louise Laurence
Associate Dean
llaurence@towson.edu
410-704-2118
Stephens Hall, Room 218B
Janet Gaver
Executive Administrative Assistant
jgaver@towson.edu
410-704-3342
Stephens Hall, Room 218
Mike Donahue
Executive-in-Residence
midonahue@towson.edu
410-704-3916
Stephens Hall, Room 218
Jeremy Farkas
Coordinator, Technology and Support
jfarkas@towson.edu
410-704-4151
Stephens Hall, Room 212
Garland Keesling
Director of AACSB Accreditation and Faculty Management
gkeesling@towson.edu
410-704-4073
Stephens Hall, Room 123N
Judy Harris
Director of Curriculum and Assessment
jlharris@towson.edu
410-704-3428
Stephens Hall, Room 123A
Laura Braddick
Communications Specialist
lbraddick@towson.edu
410-704-5035
Stephens Hall, Room 218
Heather McComas
Assistant to the Dean
hmccomas@towson.edu
410-704-4753
Stephens Hall, Room 218
Business Excellence Program
Quincey Johnson
Director of Professional and Legal Studies
qjohnson@towson.edu
410-704-4866
Stephens Hall, Room 301G
Lisa Michocki
Director of Professional Experience and Outreach
lmichocki@towson.edu
410-704-4674
Stephens Hall, Room 301A
Sarah Breslaw
Coordinator for International Programs and Professional Experience Support
sbreslaw@towson.edu
410-704-2273
Stephens Hall, Room 301
CBE Student Academic and Career Services
Summer Atkinson
Academic Program Coordinator
satkinson@towson.edu
410-704-4187
Stephens Hall, Room 301
Wanda Rodgers
Administrative Assistant II
wrodgers@towson.edu
410-704-3496
Stephens Hall, Room 301
Michael Jones
Academic Adviser
mdjones@towson.edu
410-704-4682
Stephens Hall, Room 301D
Joan Harrison
Academic Adviser - Part-time, CBE Student Academic Services
jharrison@towson.edu
410-704-3496
Stephens Hall, Room 301E
Department of Accounting
Joseph Szendi
Chair and Clinical Associate Professor
jszendi@towson.edu
410-704-3226
Stephens Hall, Room 102
Paulette Pearson
Administrative Assistant II
ppearson@towson.edu
410-704-2227
Stephens Hall, Room 102
Department of e-Business and Technology Management
Sharma Pillutla
Chair and Associate Professor
spillutla@towson.edu
410-704-4868
Stephens Hall, Room 316C
Melanie Dorsey
Administrative Assistant I
dorsey@towson.edu
410-704-2783
Stephens Hall, Room 314
Department of Economics
Matthew Chambers
Chair and Associate Professor
mchambers@towson.edu
410-704-3576
Stephens Hall, Room 103A
C.F. Eifert
Administrative Assistant II
cfeifert@towson.edu
410-704-2959
Stephens Hall, Room 103
Department of Finance
Babu G. Baradwaj
Chair and Professor
bbaradwaj@towson.edu
410-704-5773
Stephens Hall, Room 314A
Donna Rogers
Administrative Assistant II
dmrogers@towson.edu
410-704-4565
Stephens Hall, Room 314
Department of Management
Tom Basuray
Chair and Professor
tbasuray@towson.edu
410-704-4626
Stephens Hall, Room 116B
Marc Stephan
Administrative Assistant II
rstephan@towson.edu
410-704-2934
Stephens Hall, Room 116
Department of Marketing
Judy Harris
Chair and Professor
jlharris@towson.edu
410-704-3428
Stephens Hall, Room 123A
Cheryl Frame
Administrative Assistant II
cframe@towson.edu
410-704-3357
Stephens Hall, Room 123
Graduate Programs
Ron Desi
Director of UB/Towson MBA Program
rdesi@towson.edu
410-704-3562
Stephens Hall, Room 301H
Meghan Behm
Coordinator of Academic and Career Services, Graduate Programs
mvbehm@towson.edu
410-704-6163
Stephens Hall, Room 301J
Martin Freedman
Professor and Director of Master of Science in Accounting and Business Advisory Services
mfreedman@towson.edu
410-704-4143
Stephens Hall, Room 100M
Tobin Porterfield
Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Programs in Supply Chain Management and Project, Program and Portfolio Management
tporterfield@towson.edu
410-704-3265
Stephens Hall, Room 316Q

College of Business & Economics

Phone: 410-704-3496
Fax: 410-704-2300

Office Location

Stephens Hall, Room 218
Hours: Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address

College of Business & Economics
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001