Department of Chemistry
About Us Contact Us Diversity Action Plan Employment Opportunities Facilities Newsletter Safety Support Chemistry at Towson
Awards Career Planning Research Opportunities SAACS Club Scholarships Tutoring
Full-Time Faculty Part-Time Faculty Staff
Chemistry Major (BS) MB3 - Biochemistry Track (BS) Forensic Chemistry (BS/MS) Environmental Science (BS/MS) Chemistry Education (BS/MS) Chemistry Minor Pre-Pharmacy Departmental Honors Program
Faculty Mentors Research Activities

Part-Time Faculty

SM 511 - (410) 704-4441
Patricia Aronica-Pollak paronicapollak@towson.edu
Jennifer Bresset jbrese1@towson.edu
Alasdair Carmichael acarmichael@towson.edu
William Crawford wcrawfor@towson.edu
Rodney Dixon rdixon@towson.edu
William Eck weck@towson.edu
Max Eisenberg meisenberg@towson.edu
Jamie Fleming jfleming@towson.edu
Jennifer Gresham jingbr1@towson.edu
Joanna Haan jmhaan@towson.edu
Joseph Harant jharant@towson.edu
Rabih Jabbour rjabbour@towson.edu
Liina Ladon lladon@towson.edu
Rana Santos rsantos@towson.edu
Marina Shapiro mshapiro@towson.edu
Mike Zapf mzapf@towson.edu

Graduate Assistants

SM 514E - (410) 704-2947
Sarah Cavanaugh
Sarah Ellis sellis3@students.towson.edu
Ken Jones
Brianne Kiely bkiely1@students.towson.edu
Richard Remy rremy2@students.towson.edu

Faculty & Staff

Department of Chemistry
Smith Hall 543
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252