Allied Health

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Information

Nadine Braunstein, Ph.D., RD, LDN, CDE

nbraunstein@towson.edu
410-704-2553
Linthicum Hall, Room 121C

Tamara Burton, M.S., RRT
Clinical Assistant Professor

tburton@towson.edu
410-704-3609
Linthicum Hall, Room 121J

Linda Caplis, M.S., R.T.,(R)

Acting Allied Health Program Director
Clinical Assistant Professor

lcaplis@towson.edu
410-704-4049
Linthicum Hall, Room 121K

Part-Time Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Info

Nancy Bearrs, PAC, MPH
nbearrs@towson.edu
James Crivaro
jcrivaro@towson.edu
Andrea Fletcher

Mary Lynn McPherson, PharmD, BCPS, CPE

Julianne Perretta, M.S.
jperretta@towson.edu


 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now