College of Health Professions


ALLIED HEALTH

Faculty and Staff


Roni Boulware

Roni Boulware
Technology Coordinator

Burdick Hall, Room 101C
410-704-3193
vboulware@towson.edu


    Nadine Braunstein, PhD, RD, LDN, CDE, CLC

Director Allied Health
Linthicum Hall, Room 121C
410-704-2553
nbraunstein@towson.edu
 
Tamara Burton  

Tamara Burton
M.S, RRT

Clinical Assistant Professor

Linthicum Hall, Room 121J
410-704-3609
tburton@towson.edu

  Caplis  

Linda Caplis, M.S, R.T. (R)
Clinical Assistant
Professor

Linthicum Hall, Room 121F K
410-704-3608
lcaplis@towson.edu

 
  James Crivaro
Professor

Linthicum Hall, Room 121
410-704-4049

j
crivaro@towson.edu

  Marcie Weinstein  

Marcie Weinstein, Ph.D

Associate Dean
College of Health Professions

Linthicum Hall, Room 121A
410-704-4049
mweinstein@towson.edu

Cynthia Wolfe
Administrative Assistant

Burdick Hall, Suite 101
410-704-5300
cawolfe@towson.edu

   

 

 

 
 

 

       
 

 


 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now