College of Health Professions


ALLIED HEALTH

Faculty and Staff

Faculty - Full Time

Name and Title Contact Information

Nadine Braunstein
Program Director

PhD, RD, LDN, CDE, CLC

Director Allied Health

nbraunstein@towson.edu 
410-704-2553
Linthicum Hall, Room 121C

Tamara Burton
M.S, RRT

Clinical Assistant Professor

tburton@towson.edu
410-704-3609
Linthicum Hall, Room 121J 
Linda Caplis
M.S, R.T. (R)
Clinical Assistant Professor
lcaplis@towson.edu
410-704-3608
Linthicum Hall, Room 121K
James Crivaro jcrivaro@towson.edu
410-704-4049
Linthicum Hall, Room 121
Marcie Weinstein
Ph.D

Associate Dean
College of Health Professions
mweinstein@towson.edu
410-704-4049
Linthicum Hall, Room 121A

Faculty - Adjunct
 
Name and Title Contact Information

Nancy Bearss
PAC, MPH

nbearss@towson.edu
410-704-4049
Burdick Hall, Room 101
Alan Nemerofsky
Ed. D, LCPC
anemerofsky@towson.edu
410-704-4049
Burdick Hall, Room 101
Julianne Perretta
MSEd, RRT-NPS
jperretta@towson.edu
410-704-4049
Burdick Hall, Room 101

Administrative Staff

Name and Title Contact Information
Cynthia Wolfe
Administrative Assistant
cawolfe@towson.edu
410-704-4049
Linthicum Hall, Suite 121




 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now