Contact Us

General Information

Office:   Linthicum Hall, Suite 116
Hours:   Monday - Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Phone:   410-704-2132
Fax:   410-704-3479
     

Mailing Address

College of Health Professions

Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001

 


Lisa Plowfield
Dean

Office:   Linthicum Hall, Suite 116
Phone:   410-704-2132
E-mail:   lplowfield@towson.edu

 

Marcie Weinstein
Associate Dean

     
Office:   Linthicum Hall, Suite 116
Phone:   410-704-4049
E-mail:   mweinstein@towson.edu
     

Joanne Kist
Executive Administrative Assistant

Office:   Linthicum Hall, Suite 116
Phone:   410-704-3465
E-mail:   jkist@towson.edu
 

Melissa Egerton
Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

Office:   Linthicum Hall, Suite 115 E
Phone:   410-704-2653
E-mail:   megerton@towson.edu

Brittney Perkins
Administrative Assistant II

Office:   Linthicum Hall, Suite 116
Phone:   410-704-2132
E-mail:   bperkins@towson.edu
 

Sue Auzmendi
Administrative Assistant II

     
Office:   Linthicum Hall, Suite 116
Phone:   410-704-2262
E-mail:   sauzmendi@towson.edu


 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now