Banner Text


Department of Educational Technology and Literacy

Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Info

Gail Bailey
Visiting Assistant Professor

gbailey@towson.edu

410-704-2135

Hawkins Hall, Room 107P

Anitra Butler
Lecturer

410-704-4380
Hawkins Hall, Room 102K

Robert Caples
Visiting Assistant Professor

rcaples@towson.edu
410-704-2579
Hawkins Hall, Room 107P

Deborah Fuller
Director, Education Technology Center

dfuller@towson.edu
410-704-2542
Hawkins Hall, Room 210D

Shelly Huggins
Lecturer


shuggins@towson.edu
410-704-2009
Hawkins Hall, Room 102M

Jeffrey Kenton
Assistant Dean

jkenton@towson.edu

410-704-4226

Hawkins Hall, Room 304

Barbara Laster
Director, Graduate Reading Program

blaster@towson.edu

410-704-2556

Hawkins Hall, Room 107H

Qing Li
Professor

li@towson.edu

410-704-4631

Hawkins Hall, Room 404C

Meghan Liebfreund
Assistant Professor

mliebfreund@towson.edu
410-704-4492
Hawkins Hall, Room 107D

Sarah Lohnes Watulak
Assistant Professor

slohneswatulak@towson.edu

410-704-2545

Hawkins Hall, Room 221

Fran Luther
Assistant Professor

fluther@towson.edu

410-704-4537

Hawkins Hall, Room 315

Bonnie Maras
Lecturer

bmaras@towson.edu

410-704-3293

Hawkins Hall, Room 102G

Gilda Martinez-Alba
Associate Professor

gmartinez@towson.edu

410-704-3581

Hawkins Hall, Room 102E

Scot McNary
Assistant Professor

smcnary@towson.edu

410-704-4835

Hawkins Hall, Room 102F

Stephen Mogge
Director, Graduate Reading Program

smogge@towson.edu

410-704-5771

Hawkins Hall, Room 102P

Suzanne Obenshain
Lecturer

sobenshain@towson.edu

410-704-3144

Hawkins Hall, Room 211

Rosemary Pina-Leondar

rpinaleonard@towson.edu

410-704-2895

Hawkins Hall, Room 205

 

 

David Robinson
Director, School Library Media Program

derobins@towson.edu

410-704-6301

Hawkins Hall, Room 204A

William Sadera
Associate Professor and Director, Instructional Technology Doctoral Program

bsadera@towson.edu

410-704-2731

Hawkins Hall, Room 222

Rebecca Shargel
Assistant Professor

rshargel@towson.edu

410-704-2617

Hawkins Hall, Room 413F

Liyan Song
Associate Professor

lsong@towson.edu

410-704-5751

Hawkins Hall, Room 102D

Lisa Twiss
Lecturer

ltwiss@towson.edu
410-704-3473
Hawkins Hall, Room 203

David Wizer
Chairperson

dwizer@towson.edu

410-704-6268

Hawkins Hall, Room 216A

Cheryl Wood
Lecturer

cwood@towson.edu

410-704-2687

Hawkins Hall, Room 211

 

 




 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now