Banner Text


Department of Elementary Education

Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Info


 

Frank Berkey
Lecturer

fberkey@towson.edu
410-704-2176
Psychology Building, Room 105

Robert Blake, Jr
Professor and Chair

rblake@towson.edu
410-704-6299
Psychology Building, Room 103

Kim Bunch
Lecturer

kbunch@towson.edu
410-704-2176
Psychology Building, Room 105

Priscilla Connolly
Lecturer


pgconnolly@towson.edu
410-704-2176
Psychology Building, Room
105

Keri-Anne Croce

Associate Professor


kcroce@towson.edu
410-704-3602
Hawkins Hall, Room 405A

Saundra Deltac
Assistant Professor


sdeltac@towson.edu
410-704-3132
Hawkins Hall, Room 107L

Ann Eustis
Lecturer

aeustis@towson.edu

410-704-4937

Hawkins Hall, Room 413G

Laurie Haynie
Lecturer

lhaynie@towson.edu
301-632-2900

College of Southern MD/Waldorf Ctr.

Patricia Henry
Lecturer

phenry@towson.edu
410-704-3033
Hawkins Hall, Room 120A

Faith Hermann

Lecturer

fhermann@towson.edu

410-704-2176

Psychology Building, Room 105

Pamela Hickey
Assistant Professor

 

phickey@towson.edu

410-704-2112

Hawkins Hall, Room 107L

Gary Homana
Assistant Professor

ghomana@towson.edu

410-704-3618

Psychology Building, Room 110

Maryann Hughes

Lecturer

 

mnhughes@towson.edu

410-704-2176

Psychology Building, Room 105

Lijun Jin
Professor

ljin@towson.edu

410-704-2554

Hawkins Hall, Room 405D

Margaret Kirk
Lecturer

mkirk@towson.edu

410-704-2176

Psychology Building, Room 105

Marilyn Lange
Lecturer

mlange@towson.edu

410-704-2176

Psychology Building, Room 105

Xiaoming Liu
Associate Professor

xliu@towson.edu

410-704-3539

Hawkins Hall, Room 413C

Maria Perpetua U. Liwanag
Associate Professor

mliwanag@towson.edu

410-704-2242

Hawkins Hall, Room 107F

Rebecca Maloy
Lecturer

 

rmaloy@towson.edu
HEAT Center

Prisca Martens

Professor and Assistant Chair

pmartens@towson.edu

410-704-5907

Psychology Building, Room 116

Morna McNulty
Associate Professor

 

mmcdermott@towson.edu

410-704-4050

Hawkins Hall, Room 417D

Vicki McQuitty

Assistant Professor

vmcquitty@towson.edu
410-704-5523

Psychology Building, Room 118

Brian Miller
Assistant Professor

bwmiller@towson.edu
410-704-4876

Psychology Building, Room 112

Linda Miller
Lecturer

 

lamiller@towson.edu

410-704-2967

Psychology Building, Room 114

Jaime O'Donnell
Lecturer

 

jlodonnell@towson.edu
410-704-4217
Hawkins Hall, Room 107C

Cole Reilly

Assistant Professor

creilly@towson.edu

410-704-5134

Psychology Building, Room 120

Amy Schulze
Lecturer

 

aschulze@towson.edu

410-704-2176

Psychology Building, Room 105

Lisa Trattner

Lecturer

ltrattner@towson.edu

410-704-5639

Hawkins Hall, Room 413E

Elizabeth Wynkoop

Lecturer

ewynkoop@towson.edu

410-704-4385

Psychology Building, Room 114

Debra Zucker
Lecturer

dzucker@towson.edu
410-704-2235
Psychology Building, Room 114




 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now