Banner Text


Department of Special Education

Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Info

 

 

Elizabeth Berquist
Assistant Professor

eberquist@towson.edu

410-704-2703
Psychology, Room 313

Lenore Chapman
Lecturer

mchapman@towson.edu
410-704-2705
Hawkins Hall, Room 405G

Barbara Cheswick
Lecturer

bcheswick@towson.edu
410-704-5034
Psychology, Room 310

Diane Diven
Lecturer


ddiven@towson.edu
410-704-2586
Psychology, Room 313

Patricia Doran
Assistant Professor


pricedoran@towson.edu
410-704-3891
Hawkins Hall, Room 403C

Winnie Dreier
Lecturer

wdreier@towson.edu
410-704-3122
Psychology, Room 303

Darlene Fewster
Associate Professor


dfewster@towson.edu

410-704-2459

Psychology, Room 303

Debi Gartland
Professor

dgartland@towson.edu

410-704-4110

Hawkins Hall, Room 404E

Toni Guidi
Clinical Instructor

tguidi@towson.edu

 

TUNE, Room 305

Kay Holman
Assistant Professor

kholman@towson.edu

410-704-3613

Psychology, Room 311

Jessica Kirchen
Assistant Professor

410-704-3756
Hawkins Hall, Room 403A

Theresa Lutz
Lecturer

tlutz@towson.edu

 

TUNE

Alana McFall
Lecturer

410-704-2704
Hawkins Hall, Room 405G

Charles Meyer
Lecturer

cmeyer@towson.edu

410-704-3595

Hawkins Hall, Room 120C

Jessica Moore
Lecturer

jmoore@towson.edu

 

TUNE

Elizabeth Mull
Lecturer

TUNE, Room
Elizabeth Neville
Department Chair

eneville@towson.edu

410-704-4499

Psychology, Room 316

Amy Noggle
Assistant Professor

410-704-4848

Hawkins Hall, Room 107N

Liz O'Hanlon
Lecturer

eohanlon@towson.edu

410-704-5028

Hawkins Hall, Room 404G

Andrea Parrish
Lecturer

aparrish@towson.edu

410-704-3614

Psychology Room 313

Michelle Pasko
Lecturer

410-704-5594

Hawkins Hall, Room 403B

Rosemary Rappa
Clinical Instructor

rrappa@towson.edu

410-704-3835

Psychology Room 305

Heather Rasmussen
Lecturer

hrasmussen@towson.edu

410-704-5029

Hawkins Hall, Room 404G

Laila Richman
Assistant Professor

lrichman@towson.edu

410-704-3892

Hawkins Hall, Room 404A

Robert SantaCroce
Lecturer

rsantacroce@towson.edu

410-704-3675

Pscyhology Room 310

Valerie Sharpe
Lecturer

vsharpe@towson.edu

301-738-6066

Shady Grove Bldg III, Room 5157

Kathleen Stein
Associate Professor

kstein@towson.edu

410-704-6001

Psychology Room 305

Debi Tessier
Lecturer

dtessier@towson.edu

410-704-4846

Psychology Room 313

Jeff Tessier
Lecturer

410-704-3757

Hawkins Hall, Room 120B

Kandace Wernsing
Visiting Assistant Professor

301-738-6326
Shady Grove Bldg III, Room 5155




 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now