TU Logo COSC Text Banner
Image: COSC Facilities
 
Image: COSC Students & Faculty
 

Faculty and Staff

Michael Bachman  |  (410) 704-3811  |  mbachman@towson.edu
Bud Graves  |  (410) 704-4652  |  wgraves@towson.edu
David Gregory  |  dgregory@towson.edu
Anup Patel  |  apatel@towson.edu
Morris Pondfield  |  (410) 704-4781 |  mpondfield@towson.edu
Mark Rowan  |  mrowan@towson.edu
George Swartout  |  (443) 695-1114  |  gswartout@mitre.org
Earl P. Weaver  |  (410) 704-4782  |  eweaver@towson.edu
Richard D. Webster  |  (410) 704-2424  |  webster@towson.edu

 

Copyright © 2013. Towson University - Department of Computer Information Science -  All rights reserved.   Site Last Modified: 04/03/2013