About TU


Master Printing Contract

All Towson University printing that cannot be performed by Printing Services is handled under a master printing contract. In order to be on the master contract, printers went through a multi-step bid process that evaluated capabilities, quality and pricing.

The printers on this contract represent a wide range of capabilities and pricing. The list below is presented for your convenience; if you have a printing project that is not being managed by University Marketing & Communications, please contact us for guidance on selecting the right printer.

If you have any questions about working with a printer on the contract, please contact Tasha Lloyd, master contract administrator, at 410-704-4337, or by e-mail at llloyd@towson.edu.

Printing Companies on the Master Contract

Art Litho Printing Solutions

3500 Marmenco Court
Baltimore, MD 21230
Contact: Wendy Holmvik, VP of Sales
443-457-7843
wholmvik@artlitho.com

Baltimore Color Plate

1030 Cromwell Bridge Road
Towson, MD 21286
Contact: Dave Stock
410-823-9300, x1304
davids@baltimorecolorplate.com

Cavanaugh Press, Inc.

8960 Yellow Brick Road
Baltimore, MD 21237
Contact: Linda Dragonuk
410-391-1997, x239
ldragonuk@cavanaughpress.com

Frank Gumpert Printing

9525 Harford Road
Baltimore, MD 21234
Contact: Matt Marzullo
410-280-6633, x201
mmarzullo@fgpa.com

GraphTec

8620 Old Dorsey Run Road
Jessup, MD 20794
Contact: Russ Hewitt, President
301-483-7640
rhewitt@graphtec.com

In Tandem Design, Inc.

8422 Bellona Lane, Ste. 101
Towson, MD 21204-2056
Contact: Harry L. Shaw
410-832-8706
harry@intandem.com

Mt. Royal Printing Company

6310 Blair Hill Lane
Baltimore, MD 21209
Contact: Frederick A. Bianco, Acct. Exec.
410-296-1117
fred@mtroyalptg.com

PCA

15 West Aylesbury Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Contact: Gabrielle McCrea, Senior Acct. Exec.
410-453-0612
gmccrea@printpca.com

Peabody Press, Inc.

601 North Point Raod
Baltimore, MD 21237
Contact: Derek Smoot
410-732-2300
dereks@peabodypress.com

Ridge Printing Corporation

8900 Yellow Brick Road
Rosedale, MD 21237
Contact: Paul Gyr, VP of Sales
410-668-4780
paulg@ridgeprinting.com

Schmitz Press

37 Loveton Circle
Sparks, MD 21152
Contact: Dan Hare
410-329-3000
danh@schmitzpress.com

The YGS Group

3650 West Market Street
York, PA 17404
Contact: Tricia Stonesifer, Sales Executive
717-505-9701, x 307
tricia.stonesifer@theygsgroup.com

Westland Printers

15421 Old Columbia Pike
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Contact: Tom Kneeland, Account Executive
301-384-7700
tkneeland@westlandprinters.com

Whitmore Group

2905 Whittington Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230
Contact: Greg Gerding
410-525-0300, x 366
ggerding@whitmore.com

Woodberry Graphics LLC

11110 Pepper Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Contact: JP Piombino, Account Rep.
410-584-9790, x105
jpiombino@woodberrygraphics.com




 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now