Jess & Mildred Fisher College of Science & Mathematics


Towson University Center for STEM Excellence

Bioscience Education and Outreach Program

Contact Us

Dr. Mary K. Stapleton
Director

Phone: 410-385-6318
Fax: 410-385-6367
E-mail: mkstapleton@towson.edu


Ms. Natalie Dussourd
Coordinator for Education and Outreach

Phone: 410-385-6361
Fax: 410-385-6367
E-mail: ndussourd@towson.edu


Ms. Yvonne B. Eder
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 410-385-6319
Fax: 410-385-6367
E-mail: yeder@towson.edu


Mr. Henry O. Jackson
Laboratory Assistant

Phone: 410-576-5784
Fax: 410-385-6367
E-mail: hjackson@towson.edu


Ms. Debra J. Phillips
Laboratory Assistant

Phone: 410-576-5746
Fax: 410-385-6367
E-mail: dphillips@towson.edu


Ms. Christina Romano
Education and Outreach Specialist

Phone: 410-385-6323
Fax: 410-385-6367
E-mail: cromano@towson.edu


Ms. Alicia J. Shaw
Project Coordinator for the ExPERT Program

Phone: 410-576-5778
Fax: 410-385-6367
E-mail: ashaw@towson.edu


Mailing Address

Towson University Center for STEM Excellence
Education and Outreach Program
Columbus Center
701 East Pratt Street,  Suite 200
Baltimore, Maryland   21202-3186

 

Get driving directions from:

Parking information:

  • Public pay parking can be found in the Pier V Parking Garage which is the first entrance on the right immediately after the Columbus Center.
  • There are other parking garages in the area.
  • There is a limited amount of "on street" parking on surrounding streets, but please be advised that there often are some parking restrictions.


 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now