Jess & Mildred Fisher College of Science & Mathematics


The STEM Education Center

Affiliated Faculty

Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
David Vanko Dean / Professor dvanko@towson.edu
Gail Gasparich Associate Dean / Professor ggasparich@towson.edu
Biological Sciences
Cindy Ghent Assistant Professor cghent@towson.edu
Sarah Haines Professor shaines@towson.edu
Richard Seigel Professor rseigel@towson.edu
Joel Snodgrass Chairperson / Professor jsnodgrass@towson.edu
Amy Trauth-Nare Assistant Professor atrauthnare@towson.edu
Larry Wimmers Associate Professor lwimmers@towson.edu
Chemistry
Sonali Raje Assistant Professor sraje@towson.edu
Computer and Information Sciences
Chao Lu Professor clu@towson.edu
Mathematics
Honi Bamberger Professor hbamberger@towson.edu
Raouf Boules Chairperson / Professor rboules@towson.edu
Diana Cheng Assistant Professor dcheng@towson.edu
Jerome Cohen Lecturer jcohen@towson.edu
Linda Cooper Associate Professor lcooper@towson.edu
Gail Kaplan      Professor gkaplan@towson.edu
R. Michael Krach  Assistant Chair / Professor mkrach@towson.edu
Froma Lustman Lecturer flustman@towson.edu
Judith Macks Lecturer jmacks@towson.edu
Todd Moyer Associate Professor tmoyer@towson.edu
G. Reza Sarhangi   Professor rsarhangi@towson.edu
Lawrence Shirley Professor lshirley@towson.edu
Felice Shore Assistant Chair / Associate Professor fshore@towson.edu
Martha Siegel Professor msiegel@towson.edu
Sandy Spitzer Assistant Professor sspitzer@towson.edu
Wei Sun Professor wsun@towson.edu
Ming Tomayko Assistant Professor mtomayko@towson.edu
Maureen Yarnevich Director of Masters Program in Mathematics Education / Associate Professor myarnevich@towson.edu
Physics, Astronomy and Geosciences
Reizelie Barreto-Espino Assistant Professor rbarreto@towson.edu
Ronald Hermann Professor rherman@towson.edu
Steven Lev Professor slev@towson.edu
Pam Lottero-Perdue Associate Professor plottero@towson.edu
Rommel Miranda Assistant Professor rmiranda@towson.edu
Cody Sandifer Professor csandifer@towson.edu
David Schaefer Chair / Professor dschaefer@towson.edu
Asli Sezen Assistant Professor asezen@towson.edu
College of Education
Raymond Lorion Dean rlorion@towson.edu
Thomas Proffitt Associate Dean tproffitt@towson.edu
Educational Technology and Literacy
Judy Reber MAT Program Director jreber@towson.edu
David Wizer Chairperson dwizer@towson.edu
Elementary Education
Robert Blake Associate Professor rblake@towson.edu
Lynn Cole Associate Professor lcole@towson.edu
Karen Robertson Acting Chair / Professor krobertson@towson.edu
Hackerman Academy
Donald Thomas Director dathomas@towson.edu
Instructional Leadership and Professional Development
Roxana Dellavecchia Professor rdellavecchia@towson.edu
Secondary Education
Cynthia Hartzler-Miller Graduate Director /
Associate Professor
chartzlermiller@towson.edu
Todd Kenreich Associate Professor tkenreich@towson.edu
Jeff Passe Chair / Professor jpasse@towson.edu
David Vocke Professor dvocke@towson.edu

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now