College of Fine Arts and Communication


Department of Dance

TU Community Dance

Faculty and Staff

 

Name Contact Info

Dr. Susan Kirchner

Dance Department Chair

skirchner@towson.edu

410-704-2301

Center for the Arts 1002D

Candice Webster

Education Director

TU Community Dance

Modern

cwebster@towson.edu

410-704-3495

Center for the Arts 1002V

Patrick Klink

Manager of Educational Services

TU Community Dance

pklink@towson.edu

410-704-3495

Center for the Arts 1002V

Iris Andersen

Ballet

410-704-3495

Center for the Arts 1002V

Desiree Dantona

Jazz, Tap

410-704-3495

Center for the Arts 1002V

Runqiao Du

Ballet

rdu@towson.edu

410-704-3025

Center for the Arts 1002J

Catherine Horta-Hayden

Ballet

chortahayden@towson.edu

410-704-4632

Center for the Arts 1002H

Jaye Knutson

Modern

jknutson@towson.edu

410-704-2770

Center for the Arts 1002G

Nicole Martinell

Modern

 

nmartinell@towson.edu

410-704-5673

Center for the Arts1002R

Heather-Brooke Malone-Wolf

Ballet

410-704-3495

Center for the Arts 1002V

Katherine Murphy Morris

Ballet

410-704-3495

Center for the Arts 1002V

Sandra Perez

Ballet

sperez@towson.edu

410-704-2775

Center for the Arts 1002E

Betsy Romer

Modern

BRomer@towson.edu

410-704-5331

Center for the Arts 1002Q

Analiese Umana

Ballet

410-704-3495

Center for the Arts 1002V

Katie Vaught

Jazz

410-704-3495

Center for the Arts 1002V

 

TU Community Dance
Center for the Arts, Room 1002V

Phone: 410-704-3495
Fax: 410-704-3752

E-mail: cwebster@towson.edu



 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now