College of Fine Arts and Communication


Department of Dance

Faculty and Staff

Click the Faculty or Staff members name to read a full biography.

Full-time Faculty and Staff

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

Dr. Susan Kirchner

Chairperson and Professor

skirchner@towson.edu
410-704-2301

Center for the Arts 1002D

Trudy Cobb Dennard

Associate Professor

tcobb@towson.edu

410-704-5579

Center for the Arts 1002U

Runqiao Du

Lecturer

rdu@towson.edu

410-704-3025

Center for the Arts 1002X

Linda-Denise Fisher-Harrell

Associate Professor

lfisherharrell@towson.edu

410-704-2119

Center for the Arts 1002J

Catherine Horta-Hayden

Associate Professor

chortahayden@towson.edu

410-704-3309

Center for the Arts 1002H

Jaye Knutson

Professor

jknutson@towson.edu

410-704-2770

Center for the Arts 1002G

Susan Leslie Mann

Professor

smann@towson.edu

410-704-2290

Center for the Arts 1002F

Sandra Perez

Associate Professor

sperez@towson.edu

410-704-2775

Center for the Arts 1002E

Sidney Pink

Administrative Coordinator & Adjunct Faculty

spink@towson.edu

410-704-2760

Center for the Arts 1002

Vincent Thomas

Associate Professor

vthomas@towson.edu

410-704-2148

Center for the Arts 1002K

Nancy Wanich-Romita

Lecturer

nromita@towson.edu

410-704-4527

Center for the Arts 1002P

Rebecca Wolf

Production Coordinator & Adjunct Faculty

rwolf@towson.edu

410-704-3883

Center for the Arts 1002W

 

Part-time Faculty and Staff

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

Jason Baker

Dance Musician Coordinator & Accompanist

jabaker75@yahoo.com
410-704-4527

Jayne Bernasconi

Part-time Faculty

jbernasc@towson.edu

410-704-4527

Center for the Arts 1002R

Dominic Bouma (Shodekeh)

Accompanist

 

410-704-4527

William Goffigan

Accompanist

 

wjg396@aol.com

410-704-4527

Valeriia Ivlieva

Part-time Faculty

 

vivlieva@towson.edu

410-704-4527

Center for Arts 1002Q

Vera Karpushova

Accompanist

410-704-4527

Karen Campbell Kuebler

Instructor

kcampbellkuebler@towson.edu

410-704-4527

Center for the Arts 1002R

Andrea Lasner

Part-time Faculty

 

alasner1@jhmi.edu
410-704-4527
Center for the Arts 1002P

Nicole Martinell

Part-time Faculty

nicolea.martinell@gmail.com

410-704-4527

Center for the Arts 1002R

Betsy Romer

Part-time Faculty

bdromer@earthlink.com

410-704-4527

Center for the Arts 1002A

Larissa Rotnitskaya

Accompanist

410-704-4527

Kendra Shapanus

Costume Designer

kshapanus@towson.edu

410-704-4527

Center for the Arts 1007

Malcolm Shute

Part-time Faculty

mshute@towson.edu

410-704-4527

Center for the Arts 1002S

Department of Dance
Center for the Arts, Room 1002
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2760
Fax: 410-704-3752
E-mail: spink@towson.edu


 


Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now