Banner Text


Center for Student Diversity

Staff

 

Center for Student Diversity

L. Victor Collins
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs for Diversity/Director

lcollins@towson.edu

410-704-2051
University Union, Room 313

Jayne French
Administrative Assistant II

jfrench@towson.edu
410-704-2051
University Union, Room 313

Programming, Group Advising and Outreach

Santiago Solis
Senior Director                                                              API & Latino Student Development

ssolis@towson.edu
410-704-2051
University Union, Room 313

Anee Korme
Director of African American                                   Student Development


410-704-2051
University Union, Room 313

Joel Bolling
Associate Director of LGBTStudent Development

jbolling@towson.edu
410-704-2051
University Union, Room 313

Mahnoor Ahmed
Associate Director of Women's Resources

amahnoor@towson.edu
410-704-2051
University Union, Room 313

Deven Brown
Administrative Assistant I


410-704-2051
University Union, Room 313

SAGE & CEEP - Peer mentoring and Grant administration

Raft Woodus
Director of Student Success Programs

rwoodus@towson.edu
410-704-2051
University Union, Room 313

Tammie King-Kelly

Coordinator of Student Success Programs

tkingkelly@towson.edu

410-704-2051

University Union, Room 313

Helen Tracey

Americorp VISTA

Student Success Programs

htraceyamericorps@towson.edu

410-704-2051

University Union, Room 313

Student Employees

Ajibola Bakare
Graduate Assistant

abakar1@students.towson.edu
410-704-2051
University Union, Room 313

Yvette Bean

Graduate Assistant

ybean1@students.towson.edu

410-704-2051
University Union, Room 313

Danielle Douglas

Graduate Assistant

ddougl6@students.towson.edu

410-704-2051
University Union, Room 311A

Ashley Luster

Graduate Assistant

aluste2@students.towson.edu

410-704-2051

Universtiy Union, Room 313

 

Center for Student Diversity
University Union, Room 313
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2051
Fax: 410-704-4229
Email: diversityworks@towson.edu



Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now