Jess & Mildred Fisher College of Science & Mathematics


Environmental Science and Studies

Affiliated Faculty

Name & College
Department
Contact Information

Christopher Salice, Ph.D

Fisher College of Science

and Mathematics

Environmental Science & Studies, Director

csalice@towson.edu

410-704-4920

PY Building 210-C

Kent Barnes, Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Geography and Environmental Planning kbarnes@towson.edu
410-704-3462
Liberal Arts 2332
Vanessa Beauchamp, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences vbeauchamp@towson.edu
410-704-3125
Smith Hall, 251
Harald Beck, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences hbeck@towson.edu
410-704-3125
Smith Hall, 249

Andrea Brace, Ph.D

College of Health Professions

Department of Health Science

abrace@towson.edu

410-704-4218

Linchicum Hall, 101G

John Bullock, Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Political Science jbullock@towson.edu
410-704-5156
Liberal Arts 3228
Mark Bulmer, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences mbulmer@towson.edu
410-704-4065
Smith Hall, 251
Rachel Burks,  Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Physics, Astronomy, and Geosciences rburks@towson.edu
410-704-3005
Smith Hall, 412F
Lillian Carter, Ph.D.
College of Health Professions
Department of Health Science lccarter@towson.edu
410-704-4220
Burdick Hall, 172
Brian Fath, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences bfath@towson.edu
410-704-2535
Smith Hall, 273

Natalia Fath, Ph.D.

College of Liberal Arts

Department of Geography and Environmental Planning

nfath@towson.edu

410-704-2432

Liberal Arts, 2348

Susan Gresens,  Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences sgresens@towson.edu
410-704-4368
Smith Hall, 223
Sarah Haines,  Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences shaines@towson.edu
410-704-2926
Smith Hall, 315
David Hearn, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences dhearn@towson.edu
410-704-2997
Smith Hall, 215
Matthew Hemm, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences mhemm@towson.edu
410-704-2996
Smith Hall, 343
Scott Johnson,  Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences sjohnson@towson.edu
410-704-2587
Smith Hall, 263

Kathryn Kautzman, Ph.D.

Fisher College of Science and Mathematics

Department of Chemistry

kkautzman@towson.edu

410-704-3046

Smith Hall 528C

Sya B. Kedzior, Ph.D.

College of Liberal Arts

Department of Geography and Environmental Planning

skedzior@towson.edu

410-704-3192

Liberal Arts 2334

John LaPolla, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences jlapolla@towson.edu
410-704-3121
Smith Hall, 351
Steven Lev,  Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Physics, Astronomy and Geosciences slev@towson.edu
410-704-2744
Smith Hall, 412C
Kang Shou Lu, Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Geography and Environmental Planning kshoulu@towson.edu
410-704-3691
Liberal Arts 2336
James Manley, Ph.D.
College of Business and Economics
Department of Economics jmanley@towson.edu
410-704-2146
Stephens Hall, 101P
Toni Marzotto,  Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Chair, Department of Political Science tmarzotto@towson.edu
410-704-2957
Liberal Arts 3210

Joel Moore, Ph.D.

Fisher College of Science and Mathematics

Department of Physics, Astronomy and Geosciences

jmoore@towson.edu

410-704-4245

Smith Hall, 477

Todd Moore, Ph.D.

College of Liberal Arts

Department of Geography and Environmental Planning

tmoore@towson.edu

410-704-3973

Liberal Arts 2347

John Morgan,  Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Geography and Environmental Planning jmorgan@towson.edu
410-704-2964
Liberal Arts 3226
Clare Muhoro, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Chemistry cmuhoro@towson.edu
410-704-4827
Smith Hall, 514G
Dennis Muniak,  Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Political Science dmuniak@towson.edu
410-704-4490
Linthicum Hall, 118H
Jay Nelson, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences jnelson@towson.edu
410-704-3945
Smith Hall, 257
Karen Oslund, Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Department of History koslund@towson.edu
410-704-4525
Liberal Arts 4525
David Ownby, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Chemistry downby@towson.edu
410-704-2946
Smith Hall, 514D

Makmiller Pedroso, Ph.D.

College of Liberal Arts

Department of Philosophy and Religious Science

mpedroso@towson.edu

310-704-7111

Liberal Arts 4122

Thomas Rhoads,  Ph.D.
College of Business and Economics
Department of Economics trhoads@towson.edu
410-704-2187
Stephens Hall, 101M
Martin Roberge, Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Geography and Environmental Planning mroberge@towson.edu
410-704-5011
Linthicum Hall, 36
Robert Rook, Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Director, Interdisciplinary Studies, Department of History rrook@towson.edu
410-704-2903
Linthicum Hall, 119G
Lev Ryzhkov,  Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Chemistry lryzhkov@towson.edu
410-704-3831
Smith Hall, 533
Steven Scales,  Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Philosophy and Religious Science sscales@towson.edu
410-704-2752
Liberal Arts, 4129
Eric Scully, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences escully@towson.edu
410-704-3012
Smith Hall, 261
Richard Seigel, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Chair, Department of Biological Sciences rseigel@towson.edu
410-704-3012
Smith Hall, 345
Colleen Sinclair-Winters, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science & Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences cwinters@towson.edu
410-704-3124
Smith Hall, 215A
Joel Snodgrass, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Chair, Department of Biological Sciences
jsnodgrass@towson.edu
410-704-5033
Smith Hall, 302
Shannon Stitzel, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Chemistry sstitzel@towson.edu
410-704-2948
Smith Hall, 528C
Timothy Sullivan,  Ph.D.
College of Business and Economics
Chair, Department of Economics sullivan@towson.edu
410-704-2145
Stephens Hall, 103A
Jeremy Tasch, Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Geography and Environmental Planning jtasch@towson.edu
410-704-4270
Liberal Arts, 2341
Paporn Thebpanya, Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Geography and Environmental Planning pthebpanya@towson.edu
410-704-4665
Liberal Arts, 2356
David Vanko, Ph.D.
Fisher College of Science & Mathematics
Dean, Fisher College of Science & Mathematics dvanko@towson.edu
410-704-2121
Smith Hall, 312

Jane Wolfson, Ph.D

Fisher College of Science &

Mathematics

Department of Biological Sciences

jwolfson@towson.edu

410-704-4920

Psychology 210-B

Tamara Woroby, Ph.D.

College of Business and Economics

Department of Economics

tworoby@towson.edu

410-704-3575

Stehpens Hall, 101-F

Donn Worgs
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Political Science dworgs@towson.edu
410-704-5908
Liberal Arts, 3236

 


Environmental Science and Studies Program
Psychology Building, Room 210
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-4920
E-mail: Dr. Ryan Casey at racasey@towson.edu



 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now