Jess & Mildred Fisher College of Science & Mathematics


FCSM DIVERSITY ACTION COMMITTEE

The Fisher College's Diversity Action Committee is comprised of the FCSM Associate Dean, who serves as the chairperson, and one representative from each of the five departments housed within the college. The current committee members and their affiliations are listed below.

Name Contact Information
Dr. Gail Gasparich, Chairperson
Associate Dean of FCSM
Telephone: 410-704-2602
E-mail: ggasparich@towson.edu
Dr. Rommel Miranda
Physics, Astronomy & Geosciences
Telephone: 410-704-3014
E-mail: rmiranda@towson.edu
Dr. Beth Kautzman
Chemistry
Telephone: 410-704-3046
E-mail: kkautzman@towson.edu
A. Mickey Dehn (replacing Dr. Roland Roberts for Academic Years 2013-2015)
Biological Sciences
Telephone: 410-704-3042
E-mail: adehn@towson.edu
Dr. Tatyana Sorokina
Mathematics
Telephone: 410-704-3308
E-mail: tsorokina@towson.edu
Dr. Alex Wijesinha
Computer & Informations Sciences
Telephone: 410-704-4660
E-mail: awijesinha@towson.edu
   

 

The Jess and Mildred Fisher
College of Science and Mathematics
Smith Hall, Room 312 (campus map)
Phone: 410-704-2121
Fax: 410-704-2604
E-mail: fcsm@towson.edu

 
 

 

 
Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now