CLA


Autism Research

Meet Our Team

Name & Title

Contact Info

Karen Eskow
Autism Research Role: Principal Investigator

keskow@towson.edu
410-704-5851
College of Liberal Arts, Room 2210, Towson University

Gretchen Armington
Autism Research Role: Project Manager

garmington@towson.edu
410-704-3362
College of Liberal Arts, Room 2210, Towson University

Gregory Chasson
Autism Research Role: Methodologist

gchasson@towson.edu
410-704-3261
College of Liberal Arts, Room 2142, Towson University

Barbara Demchick
Autism Research Role: Study 2 Specialist

bdemchick@towson.edu
410-704-2507
Enrollment Services Center, Room 255

Jenna Ewing

Autism Research Role:

Graduate Assistant

jewing3@students.towson.edu

College of Liberal Arts, Room 2210

Mary Beth Merryman
Autism Research Role: Study 1 Policy Specialist

bmerryman@towson.edu
410-704-2272
Enrollment Services Center, Room 256

Nancy Miller

Autism Research Role: Study 1 Policy Specialist

nmiller@umbc.edu

University of MD, Baltimore County

Renae Mitchell

Autism Research Role:

Graduate Research Assistant and Qualitative Interviewer

rmitch11@students.towson.edu

College of Liberal Arts, Room 2110, Towson University

Laura Sirolli
Autism Research Role: Program Specialist

lsirolli@towson.edu
410-704-5226
College of Liberal Arts, Room 2232

Justine Stull

Autism Research Role:

Qualitative Interviewer

College of Liberal Arts, Room 2210

Jean Ann Summers
Autism Research Role: Consultant

jsummers@ku.edu
785-864-7602
Beach Center on Disability, University of Kansas



Department of Family Studies and Community Development
College of Liberal Arts Building, Suite 2210
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-5851
Fax: 410-704-3612
E-mail: fmst@towson.edu


 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now