Banner Text


Department of Geography and Environmental Planning

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

Name & Title
Contact Info
Kent Barnes
Associate Professor
barnes@towson.edu
410-704-3462
LA 2332

Nathan Burtch

Lecturer

nburtch@towson.edu

LA 2341

410-704-4270

Natalia Fath
Lecturer

nfath@towson.edu
410-704-2971

LA 2348

Sya Buryn Kedzior

Assistant Professor

skedzior@towson.edu

LA 2334

410-704-3192

Alan Marcus

Associate Professor

amarcus@towson.edu

LA 2358

410-704-2970

Wayne McKim

Professor

mckim@towson.edu

LA 2351

410-704-2968

Todd Moore

Assistant  Professor

tmoore@towson.edu

LA 2347

410-704-3973

John Morgan

Professor

jmorgan@towson.edu

LA 2338

410-704-2964

Martin Roberge

Professor

Graduate Director

mroberge@towson.edu

LA 2210G

410-704-5011

Charles Schmitz

Professor

 

cschmitz@towson.edu

LA 2355

410-704-2966

Kang Shou Lu

Associate Professor

ksholulu@towson.edu

LA 2336

410-704-3691

James Smith

Associate Professor

jmsmith@towson.edu

LA 2352

410-704-4620

Jeremy Tasch

Associate Professor

jtasch@towson.edu

LA 2341

410-704-4270

Paporn Thebpanya

Associate Professor

pthebpanya@towson.edu

LA 2356

410-704-4665

Virginia Thompson

Associate Professor

Chair

vthompson@towson.edu

LA 2210E

410-704-4371

 

Part-time Faculty

 

Name
Contact Info

Douglas Adams

 

dadams@towson

LA 2333
410-704-2937

Philip Canter

 

pcanter@towson.edu

LA 2349

410-704-2973

D. Brent Collins

 

dcollins@towson.edu

UU 111A

410-704-2973

Karna Couch

 

kcouch@towson.edu
LA 2353
410-704-2973

Douglas Goldsmith

 

dgoldsmith@towson.edu

LA2333

410-704-2973

Charles Goodman

 

cgoodman@towson.edu

LA2349

410-704-2973

Amanda Hoffman Hall

ahhall@towson.edu

LA 2353

410-704-2973

Jon Lesh

 

jlesh@towson.edu

LA2333

410-704-2973

Jonathan Myers

jmyers@towson.edu

LA 2353

410-704-2973

Jeremy Monn

 

jmonn@towson.edu

LA2333

410-704-2973

Ingrid Pfoertsch

 

ipfoertsch@towson.edu

LA3349

410-704-2973

 

Henry Schupple

hschupple@towson.edu

LA 2353

410-704-2973

Michael Strong

 

mstrong@towson.edu

LA 2333

410-704-2973

 

 

New to the Liberal Arts Building? View our location on the Geography Department Building Map (PDF).

 

 

Department of Geography and Environmental Planning
Liberal Arts Building, Room 2210F (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2973
Fax: 410-704-4702


divider


 

Todd Moore


We welcome Dr. Todd Moore, the newest faculty member in the Department of Geography and Environmental Planning.

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now