Gerontology Program

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

 

Name & Title

Contact Information

Mary Carter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Program Director of Geronotology

mcarter@towson.edu
410-704-4643
Linthicum Hall, Room 121G

Patricia Alt, Ph.D.
Professor

palt@towson.edu
410-704-4221
Linthicum Hall, Room 115

Wayne Nelson, Ph.D.
Professor

wnelson@towson.edu
410-704-4845
Linthicum Hall, Room 115C

Emiko Takagi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

etakagi@towson.edu
410-704-5892
Linthicum Hall, Room 121F

 

Part-Time Faculty

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

Ann Greenbaum
agreenbaum@towson.edu
Helen Grady
hgrady@towson.edu
Jennifer Hammond
jhammond@towson.edu
Jacqueline Kreinik
jkreinik@towson.edu
Amanda Weber
aweber@towson.edu


 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now