Health Care Management Major

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

 

Name & Title

Contact Information

Wayne Nelson, Ph.D.
Professor
Interim Program Director of Health Care Management

wnelson@towson.edu
410-704-4845
Linthicum Hall, Room 115C

Patricia Alt, Ph.D.
Professor

palt@towson.edu
410-704-4221
Linthicum Hall, Room 115B

Donna Cox, Ph.D.
Professor

dcox@towson.edu
410-704-4214
Linthicum Hall, Room 215

Mary Helen McSweeney-Feld, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

mmcsweeneyfeld@towson.edu
410-704-4219
Linthicum Hall, Room 121D
Randall Watkins
Visting Instructor
rwatkins@towson.edu
Linthicum Hall, Room 115D

 

Part-Time Faculty

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

Ann Greenbaum
agreenbaum@towson.edu
Nicole Perry
nperry@towson.edu
Toby Tighe
ttighe@towson.edu
Charles Zorn
czorn@towson.edu


 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now