Banner Text

Vice President's Office Staff

Staff

Name & TitleContact Information
Dyan Brasington , CEcD, FM
Vice President
dbrasington@towson.edu
410-704-3780
Daraius Irani
Associate Vice President
Executive Director, Applied Research and Technical Services
Chief Economist, RESI
dirani@towson.edu
410-704-6363
Jeff Beeson
Assistant Vice President
Executive Director, Center for Professional Studies
jbeeson@towson.edu
410-704-3742
Donna Guillott
Executive Administrative Assistant
dguillott@towson.edu
410-704-3326
Cynthia Knight
Policy and Operations Manager
cknight@towson.edu
410-704-3183
Roberta (Bobbie) Laur
Director, Partnerships & Outreach
blaur@towson.edu
410-704-3764
Christina Morgan
Budget Manager
cmorgan@towson.edu
410-704-5287




Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now