Banner Text

Administration & Finance

Staff

Name & TitleContact Information
Erin-Lynn Nueslein
Director
enueslein@towson.edu
410-704-3445
Lusine Baghdasarian
Budget Analyst
lbaghdasarian@towson.edu
410-704-5430
Linda Natale
Administrative Assistant
lnatale@towson.edu
410-704-5285
Anna Orfanidis
Budget Analyst
aorfanidis@towson.edu
410-704-3822
Sharon Seybold
Administrative Budget Analyst
sseybold@resiusa.org
410-704-4009
Josh Taliford
Contracts Administrator
jtaliford@towson.edu
410-704-4066




Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now