Banner Text

Applied Research & Technical Services

Staff

Management

Name & TitleContact Information
Daraius Irani , Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
Executive Director, Applied Research and Technical Services
Chief Economist, RESI
dirani@towson.edu
410-704-6363
Raquel Frye
Managing Director, Economic and Policy Analysis (RESI)
rfrye@towson.edu
410-704-5934
Wayne Hart
Managing Director, Hosting, Website Development & IT Consulting
whart@towson.edu
410-704-4089
Larry Martin
Managing Director, Business Analysis & Management Consulting
lcmartin@towson.edu
410-704-4369
Ardys Russakis
Managing Director, GIS Analysis & Application Development (CGIS)
arussakis@towson.edu
410-704-5288

Business Analysis & Management

Name & TitleContact Information
Dawn Bott
Senior Business Analyst
dbott@towson.edu
410-704-4476
Bill Hansman
Senior Project Manager
whansman@towson.edu
410-704-2043
Jessica Lake
Business Process Consultant
jlake@towson.edu
410-704-5619
Fred Schroeder
Senior Technical Analyst
fschroeder@towson.edu
410-704-3138
Christine Tennies
Business Process Consultant
ctennies@towson.edu
410-704-4577
Lisa Walker
Senior Business Analyst
lwalker@towson.edu
410-704-6061

Economic & Policy Analysis

Name & TitleContact Information
Regina Asala
Research Assistant
rasala@towson.edu
410-704-5944
Ellen Bast
Research Assistant
ebast@towson.edu
410-704-5890
Jade Clayton
Research Assistant
kclayton@towson.edu
410-704-5947
Rebecca Ebersole
Senior Research Associate
rebersole@towson.edu
410-704-5948
Jessica Grimm
Research Associate
jgrimm@towson.edu
410-704-5946
Tranae Hardy
Research Assistant
thardy@towson.edu
410-767-9656
Zachary Jones
Research Assistant
zjones@towson.edu
410-704-5935
Julie Knight , Ph.D.
Research Manager
knight@towson.edu
410-704-5936
Ludmila Polikova
Economist

John V. Spears , Ph.D.
Associate Director
jspears@towson.edu
410-767-9654
Susan Steward
Economist
ssteward@towson.edu
410-704-5949
Paul Turner
Research Assistant

410-704-5935
Ty Turner
Senior Research Associate
tturner@towson.edu
410-767-9655

GIS Analysis & Application Development

Name & TitleContact Information
Christina Bell Nemphos
GIS Specialist
clbell@towson.edu
410-704-5298
Michael Bentivegna
Associate Director
mbentivegna@towson.edu
410-704-5299
Bryan Brick
GIS Programmer
wbrick@towson.edu
410-704-6215
Stephanie Brown
GIS Technician

410-704-3887
Melanie Bruce , GISP
GIS Developer
mbruce@towson.edu
410-704-5889
Ashley Buzzeo , GISP
Project Manager
abuzzeo@towson.edu
410-704-2081
Shobana Devaraj
Programmer Tech

410-704-3887
Stephanie Ducote
GIS Technician

410-704-3887
George Edmonds , GISP
GIS Programmer
gedmonds@towson.edu
410-704-3887
Tim Hutchison
GIS Specialist

410-704-3887
Sharyn Kuczka Grove
Interaction Architect and Design Manager
sgrove@towson.edu
410-704-5286
Alexandra (Alex) Mikulski
GIS Technician

410-704-3887
Jeremy Monn , GISP
GIS Specialist
jmonn@towson.edu
410-704-5296
Phil Reese
GIS Programmer
preese@towson.edu
410-704-5294
Luis Resh
GIS Technician

410-704-3887
David Sides , GISP, PMP
Project Manager
dsides@towson.edu
410-704-5291

Hosting, Website Development & IT Consulting

Name & TitleContact Information
Abdul Almalhem
Help Desk Intern
Aalmal1@students.towson.edu
410-704-2897
Brian Bechtel
Systems Engineer
bbechtel@towson.edu
410-704-3904
Timothy Bruce
Software Developer
tbruce@towson.edu
410-704-2314
Brian Coleman
Help Desk Intern
Bcolem6@students.towson.edu
410-704-3894
Marina Gendlina
Senior Web Developer
mgendlina@towson.edu
410-704-6298
Sean Holiday
SDAT Banner Ads Intern
Sholli4@students.towson.edu
410-704-5923
Matt Koontz
Systems Engineer
mkoontz@towson.edu
410-704-4253
AJ Rabassa
Systems Administrator
arabassa@towson.edu
410-704-2674
Pat Scally
Operations Support Administrator
pscally@towson.edu
410-704-6367





Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now