Banner Text

Center for Professional Studies (CPS)

Staff

Name & TitleContact Information
Jeff Beeson
Assistant Vice President for the Division of Innovation and Applied Research
Executive Director, CPS
jbeeson@towson.edu
410-704-3742
Jacqueline (Jackie) Gratz , M.A.
Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
jgratz@towson.edu
410-704-3437
Aaron Guy
Associate Director
aguy@towson.edu
410-704-6561
Bernie Reynolds
Associate Director
bdreynolds@towson.edu
410-704-6560
Laura McCoy
Project Manager
lmccoy@towson.edu
410-704-6563
Patricia (Trish) Roger
Office Manager, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
proger@towson.edu
410-704-3535
Gordon Davis
Education Consultant
gmdavis@towson.edu
410-704-4743
Lynne Haas
Marketing Assistant, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
lhaas@towson.edu
410-704-3688
Michele Hunt
Client Service Specialist
michelehunt@towson.edu
410-704-6570
Mikey Mullen
Video Production Specialist
mmullen@towson.edu
410-704-3131
Nancy Null
Curriculum Lead, Cisco Training
nnull@towson.edu
410-704-6565
Vanessa Reeves
Client Service Specialist
vreeves@towson.edu
410-704-6569
Steven Rogers
LMS Database Manager
srogers@towson.edu
410-704-4035
Justin Venters
eLearning Specialist
jventers@towson.edu
410-704-2905




Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now