Banner Text

External Affairs

Staff

Name & TitleContact Information
Roberta (Bobbie) Laur
Director, External Affairs
blaur@towson.edu
410-704-3764
Kelsey Beckett
Program Manager
kbeckett@towson.edu
410-704-2678
Kate Holland
Graduate Assistant

Jenn Martin
Multimedia Coordinator
jmmartin@towson.edu
410-704-3162
Nicole Schiraldi
Communications & Events Manager
nschiraldi@towson.edu
410-704-2415
Jon Schroeder
Marketing Intelligence Manager
jschroeder@towson.edu
410-704-3249
Marina Sevdalis
Graduate Assistant

Julie Weaver
Membership Coordinator
weaver@towson.edu
410-704-3700




Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now