College of Health Professions


Department of Kinesiology

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

Andrea Barton, M.S.

Andrea Barton, M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor


Burdick Hall, Rm. 131 I
410-704-3151
abarton@towson.edu

Andrea Boucher, Ph.D.

Andrea Boucher, Ph.D.
Professor
Graduate Faculty
Retired - Teaching Part Time

Burdick Hall, Rm. 131 G
410-704-3167
aboucher@towson.edu

Jessica Braunstein, Ph.D.

Jessica Braunstein-Minkove, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Graduate Faculty

Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 E
410-704-2777
jminkove@towson.edu

Jacob Bustad, M.S. Photo Coming Soon

Jacob Bustad, M.S.
Lecturer



Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 S
410-704-4724
jbustad@towson.edu

Heather Crowe, Ph.D.

Heather Crowe, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Graduate Faculty

Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 A
410-704-4399
hcrowe@towson.edu

Jaime DeLuca

Jaime DeLuca, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 H
410-704-2748
jdeluca@towson.edu

Vince Dicriscio, M.S. Photo Coming Soon

Vince Dicriscio, M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 P
410-704-4415
vdicriscio@towson.edu

Devin Dobrosielski, Ph.D.

Devon Dobrosielski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 K
410-704-5604
ddobrosielski@towson.edu

Keunsu Han, Ph.D.

Keunsu Han , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Graduate Faculty

Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 N
410-704-4594
khan@towson.edu

Susan Harnett, M.S.

Susan Harnett, M.S.
Lecturer

Towson Center, Rm. 212 A
410-704-5721
sharnett@towson.edu

Michael Higgins, Ph.D.

Michael Higgins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Chairperson

Burdick Hall, Rm. 120 D
410-704-2772
mhiggins@towson.edu

Emily Hildebrand, M.S. Photo Coming Soon

Emily Hildebrand, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 R
410-704-3174
ehildebrand@towson.edu

Martha James, Ph.D. Martha James-Hassan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Burdick Hall, Rm. 131 D
410-704-3169
mjames@towson.edu
Jerry Jerome, Ph.D.

Gerald J. Jerome, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Graduate Faculty

Burdick Hall, Rm. 120 J
410-704-5283
gjerome@towson.edu

Ryan King-White, Ph.D.

Ryan King-White, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Graduate Faculty

Towson Cent er, Rm. 121 G
410-704-3157
rwhite@towson.edu

Nicolas Knuth, Ph. D.

Nicolas D. Knuth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Graduate Faculty

Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 L
410-704-6247
nknuth@towson.edu

Karla Kubitz, Ph. D.

Karla Kubitz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Graduate Faculty


Burdick Hall, Rm.131 B
410-704-3168
kkubitz@towson.edu

Emily Hildebrand, M.S. Photo Coming Soon

Kyle Leppert, M.S.
Lecturer

Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 O
410-704-4076
kleppert@towson.edu

Peter Lisman, Ph.D.

Peter Lisman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Burdick Hall, Rm. 131 C
410-704-3180
plisman@towson.edu

Elin Lobel, Ph.D.

Elin Lobel, Ph.D.
Professor



Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 D
410-704-3161
elobel@towson.edu

Carrie McFadden, M.S. Photo Coming Soon

Carrie McFadden, M.S.
Lecturer

Burdick Hall, Rm. 131 J
410-704-5722
cmcfadden@towson.edu

Jennifer Metz, Ph.D.

Jennifer Metz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor


Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 J
410-704-3166
jmetz@towson.edu

Jennifer Moxley

Jennifer Moxley, M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor


Burdick Hall, Rm. 131 K
410-704-4513
jmoxley@towson.edu

Mary Nadelen, M.S., ATC

Mary Nadelen, M.S., ATC
Clinical Assistant Professor

Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 V
410-704-3751
mnadelen@towson.edu

Gail Parr, Ph.D.

Gail Parr, Ph.D.

Professor


Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 F
410-704-3178
gparr@towson.edu

Tyler Sigmon

Tyler Sigmon, M.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 T
410-704-2074
tsigmon@towson.edu

Susan Truitt, M.S.

Susan Truitt, M.S.
Lecturer

             
Burdick Hall, Rm. 131 L
410-704-2205
struitt@towson.edu

Tabatha Uhrich, Ph.D.

Tabatha Uhrich, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Graduate Faculty

Burdick Hall, Rm. 121 H
410-704-5610
tuhrich@towson.edu

Alex Vigo-Valentin, Ph.D.

Alex Vigo-Valentin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Graduate Faculty

Burdick Hall, Rm. 131 E
410-704-3172
avigo@towson.edu

Andrea Worthington

Andrea Worthington
Lecturer

Towson Center, Rm. 212
410-704-2376
aworthington@towson.edu

Dave Zang, Ph.D.

Dave Zang, Ph.D.
Professor


Burdick Hall, Rm.121 C
410-704-2384
dzang@towson.edu

 

 


Part-time Faculty

Name E-mail
Phil Albert palbert@towson.edu

Kenneth Badders

kbadders@towson.edu
Victoria Chliszczyk vchliszczyk@towson.edu
Bill Crockett bcrocket@umaryland.edu
Lisa Digiacinto ldigiacinto@towson.edu
Roger Erricker rerricker@towson.edu
Eric Franc efranc@towson.edu
Jesse Judy jjudy@towson.edu
Jacqueline Marhefka jmarhefka@towson.edu
Patrick Mead pmead@towson.edu
Patricia Ponce pponce@towson.edu
Richard Rathjens rrathjens@towson.edu
Glen Schorr gschorr@towson.edu
Vicky Tsamis-Kavouras vtsamiskavouras@towson.edu


Administrative Staff

Mrs. Carol Clafferty

Carol Clafferty
Administrative Assistant



Burdick Hall, Rm. 120
410-704-2377
cclafferty@towson.edu

Ms. Briana R. Chanin

Briana R. Rostkowski
Administrative Assistant


Burdick Hall, Rm. 120
410-704-2376
brostkowski@towson.edu

Mr. Steve Robinson Steve Robinson
Equipment Manager



Burdick Hall, Rm. 103
410-704-5857
srobinson@towson.edu
   


 



Department of Kinesiology
Burdick Hall, Room 120
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Telephone: 410-704-2376
Fax: 410-704-3912

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now