Latin American and latino/a Studies Faculty Information

 

 

Name Location Telephone Email Web Page
Anne Ashbaugh LA 4210C 410-704-2750 aashbaugh@towson.edu  
Colleen Ebacher LA 4139 410-704-5370 cebacher@towson.edu  
Nicole Fabricant LA3355 410-704-5221 nfabricant@towson.edu  
Seth Gitter ST 101N 410-704-3275 sgitter@towson.edu Seth Gitter
José López-González LA 3206 410-704-2751 jlopezgonzalez@towson.edu  
Cristina Magaldi CA 2091 410-704-2812 cmagaldi@towson.edu  
James Manley ST 101P 410-704-2146 jmanley@towson.edu  
Alan P. Marcus LA2358 410-704-2970 amarcus@towson.edu Alan Marcus
Ronn Pineo LA4210F 410-704-2198 rpineo@towson.edu Ronn Pineo
Lea Ramsdell LA 4210E 410-704-5369 ramsdell@towson.edu Lea Ramsdell
Leticia Romo LA 4115 410-704-2651 lromo@towson.edu Leticia Romo

 

Announcements
     

CLA Events

 

 
Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now