Accessibility

Contact Information for Campus Resources

Dan Leonard

Fair Practices Officer

Office of the President

Towson University

dleonard@towson.edu

410-704-2361

Audiology Services

Clinic Administrator

Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic

bstevens@towson.edu

410-704-3616

Auxiliary Services

Joe Oster

Associate Vice President of Auxiliary Services

joster@towson.edu

410-704-2364

Office of Technology Services

Jeff Schmidt

Chief Information Officer

jschmidt@towson.edu

410-704-3414

Cook Library

Paul Peeling

Library Technology Manager

ppeeling@towson.edu

440-704-4895

Environmental Health and Safety

Paul Parrish

Fire Safety Manager

pparrish@towson.edu

410-704-6380

             

Parking and Transportation Services

Pam Mooney

Director of Parking Services

pmooney@towson.edu

410-704-3514

Speech, Language and Pathology Services

Karen Pottash

Clinic Administrator

Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic

kpottash@towson.edu

410-704-3607

University Union

John Adams            

Assistant Director for Operations      

jadams@towson.edu

410-704-3524

Resources Specifically for Students

Susan Willemin

Director, Disability Support Services

swillemin@towson.edu

410-704-2638

Academic Achievement Center

Terri Massie-Burrell

Director

tmassieburrell@towson.edu

410-704-5588

Counseling and Student Affairs

James Spivack

Assistant Vice President & Director of the Counseling Center

jspivack@towson.edu

410-704-2512

Housing and Residence Life

Barb Neal        

Coordinator of Housing Administration

bneal@towson.edu

410-704-2516

OTS - Student Computing Learning Center

Bob Cave

Training and Resource Developer

rcave@towson.edu

410-704-3024

  

OTS - Student Computing Services (SCS)

Robert Farmer

Director

rfarmer@towson.edu

410-704-2614

Testing Services Center

Jeanne Trageser

Testing Specialist

jtrageser@towson.edu

410-704-2304

Resources for Faculty and Staff

Susan Willemin

Director, Disability Support Services

swillemin@towson.edu

410-704-2638

Center for Instructional Advancement and Technology (CIAT)

Assessibility Related to Courses

410-704-6035

Ergonomic Consultation

Lynne Murphy

Consultant

Department of Occupational Therapy and Occupational Science

lmurphy@towson.edu

410-704-2925

Office of Human Resources–Benefits, Leave, Timekeeping

Dave Curtis

Benefits/Staff Development and Training Manager

dcurtis@towson.edu

410-704-6018

Office of Human Resources–Employee Relations Unit

Employer/Employee Relations

410-704-6016

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now