Jess & Mildred Fisher College of Science & Mathematics


Department of Mathematics

Adjunct Faculty

The Department of Mathematics has a cadre of superb adjunct faculty renowned for their subject matter knowledge, teaching skill, and dedication to the success and well being of our students. These adjunct faculty are fully committed to scholarship, teaching and providing our students with an outstanding educational experience.

Adjunct faculty with personal web pages will have their websites linked to their names in the table below.

Name E-mail Address Telephone
Mr. Shaun Allan sallan@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Jeremy Boettinger jboettinger@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. David Buchoff dbuchoffn@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Sam Caballero scaballero@towson.edu 410-704-3971
Mr. Gerald Cohen gcohen@towson.edu 410-704-4052
Mr. Jerome Cohen jcohen@towson.edu 410-704-4052
Dr. Richard Davis rdavis@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Nancy Doub ndoub@towson.edu 410-704-2502
Mr. Ephraim Eisenberger eeisenberger@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Ali Emdadi aemdadi@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Matthew Estelle mestelle@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Glenn Fink gfink@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Michael Gallagher mgallagher@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Malkeet Gary mgary@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. April George ageorge@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Nino Ghurtskaia nghurtskaia@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Stephen Ginaitis sginaitis@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Joyce Goodson jgoodson@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Jonathan Graf jgraf@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Jeffrey Grell jgrell@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Rachael Gross rgross@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Paul Grosscup pgrosscup@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Lynn Habicht lhabicht@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Russell Hendel rhendel@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Susan Herbert sherbert@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Stefanie Hunt shunt@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Ellen Johnson ejohnson@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Teresa Joiner tjoiner@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Mark Kaplan kaplan@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Gail Kaplan-Wassell gkaplanwassell@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Stephen Kcenich skcenich@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Ilya Kerzhner ikerzhner@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Ezatollah Keyvan-Larijani ekeyvanlarijani@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Mary Kay Kirchner mkirchner@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Luis Lima llima@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Clement Manuelpillai cmanuelpillai@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Stanley Max smax@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Charles McKinney cwmckinney@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Erica O'Leary eoleary@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Sheila Orshan sorshan@towson.edu 410-704-4383
Ms. Cris Packard cpackard@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Eric Partridge epartridge@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Victoria Phillips vphillips@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Brian Ray bdray@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Richard Rosenthal rrosenthal@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Martin Rosman mrosman@towson.edu 410-704-3759
Mr. Thomas Sales tsales@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Palak Sanghvi psanghvi@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. John SanGiovanni jsangiovanni@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Vadim Shilov vshilov@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Miloslawa Stem mstem@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Dawn Stiffler dstiffler@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Ahlam Tannouri atannouri@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Sandrine Tchatie stchatiemainsah@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Gary Viener gviener@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Ned Wilson nwilson@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Ms. Nicole Winner nwinner@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Mr. Bob Wirtz rjwirtz@towson.edu 410-704-3091
Dr. Scott Wittelsberger swittelsberger@towson.edu 410-704-3091
     

 


Online Part-time Faculty Handbook

Adjunct Faculty Handbook of Policies and Procedures in the Department of Mathematics

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now