Jess & Mildred Fisher College of Science & Mathematics

Department of Mathematics

Advising and Student Resources

Student Organizations

The Department of Mathematics supports three different student clubs.

Actuarial Science & Risk Management Club
President:  Rachel Redmond
Co-President:  Joanna Enoch
Secretary:  Erika Richardson
Treasurer:  Bradley Grover
Public Relations and Communications:  Scott Delawder and Lindsay Wilson
Networking:  Ilya Usik and Joe Greenfield
Community Service:  Eileen Quinn
Faculty Advisor:  Dr. Ohoe Kim
Mathematics Club
President:  Zeba Ahmed
Vice President:  Dominic Massoni
Faculty Advisor:  Dr. Nathan McNew
Mathematics Club Website
Mathematics Education Club
President:  Rachel Mulvaney
Vice President:  Jennifer Wong
Secretary:  Kathleen Ho
Faculty Advisors:  Dr. Honi Bamberger and Dr. Diana Cheng

Department of Mathematics
7800 York Road, Room 316 (campus map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-3091
Fax: 410-704-4149



University Police

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now