College of Fine Arts and Communication

Department of Music

Faculty and Staff

Conversations with Faculty

The following MP3 files contain conversations with Towson University Department of Music faculty:

James Anthony: music literature

Dave Ballou: jazz and commercial music

Luis Engelke: trumpet and brass methods

Terry B. Ewell: music theory and bassoon

Jonathan Leshnoff: music theory

Diane Luchese: music theory

Gerald Phillips: voice

Reynaldo Reyes: piano

Dana Rothlisberger: director of bands

Department of Music
Center for the Arts, Room # 3095 (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2839
Fax: 410-704-2841



Towson University’s beautifully landscaped, 328-acre campus is a blend of traditional and modern architecture, open space, woods and streams.




Read news about the TU Department of Music

• Visit the News page.








University Police

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now